About Me

A little about MeπŸ˜ŠπŸ™‹

Welcome to InTheLifeWithAyo. I’m Ayo. πŸ™‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

IMG_0845-1.JPG

A little bit about me personally. I’m 26 years old. I am number five in a family of seven.
I have five brothers who act like fathers. One sister, I can speak to about anything even when it’s hard to hear.

IMG_0850.PNG

IMG_0847.JPG
Yes, I know what your thinking…
” 5 brothers Yikes” πŸ‘€ You can have some. Go on take 2. Be my guest I don’t mind sharing… More like passing you My brothers. My household is very talented we do theater, music, dance, art, whatever we can execute it. I guess you can say we got it from my mom.
Passing love to all the mothers out there who say it like it is, even when we try not to hear it.
We’re all supposed to have crazy love for our moms right?
Well, I have one amazingly talented mother.

IMG_0849.PNG
Who is not only my rock she is also my best friend. Yes, she gives it like it is Pain and all. Yes, that’s what I love about her.
I told you about my family now it’s my round.

IMG_0040.JPG
I would be the very shy but still outgoing, goofy, crazy talented and creative one.

IMG_0851.PNG
Virgo is my zodiac mark. I think It fits like the perfect little black dress. I wear my emotions on my face and my heart on my sleeves. Trying hard to hide both, but it doesn’t appear to work for the most part. I’m a Berkeley, California girl living in Georgia.

IMG_0853.PNG

IMG_0854.PNG
I travelled all the way from Cali to GA to be with my 🐻 boyfriend.

IMG_0855.PNG
After being in a long distant relationship for 3 years something had to break.

Before I moved I started a small beanies and scarves business called Besos beanies.
Now it’s time to get back to work seeing that I have so much time on my hands.

IMG_0857-0.PNG

IMG_0858-0.PNG

IMG_0859-0.PNG
If you have any inquiries on how to order your own personalized hand crafted beanies, scarves and sets. You can also send an email to…

besadobyyou@gmail.com

IMG_0856.PNG

IMG_0860.PNG

29 thoughts on “A little about MeπŸ˜ŠπŸ™‹

  1. wow, you all growed up. I love hearing your perspective on your life growing up and how you view it. You are the classic Virgo. Remember the face of the virgin was placed on the loins of the lion to form the Sphinx in order to guard the pyramids. You have vision and clarity…you can see for miles. Keep up the good work

    Liked by 2 people

  2. lol, I thought your first post was actually your about page and was confused. Nice blog and I like that my eyes aren’t being assaulted by massive color actually. A nice change from my own template. There are definitely a lot of people in the WordPress community. I have a post at the top of my website called “Meet and Greet” that has over 1000 new bloggers all waiting to connect. If you have the time give that thread a search through and see if there are any other bloggers you find interesting that you might wish to connect with/visit their blog. πŸ™‚

    All the best with your blogging and just keep at it! Post your life! -OM

    Liked by 2 people

  3. πŸ™‚ It’s great to meet you. First thing is first, you got to tag your posts 8-10 is great and add categories for your posts, life, quotes, photography, fashion….just a handful you will continue to post with. (general topics for categories and related tags for the posts) Just like the so awesome Opinionated Man wrote, its all about being friends and interacting regularly and you will grow within your blog. Lastly for today, go on a create yourself a nice ABOUT ME page just like your post here and it shall invite the world to get to know you more. The fun is just starting for you. Soon enough you will be adding widgets and traffic shall be popping…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I want to give you a HUGE thanks for all the tips and advice you gave me so far. Lets get into it.
      β€’”Tag your posts 8-10 is great” What do u mean by tag?? Dont know lingo yet and i’m working from an iphone.
      β€’ Adding categories. I have all of my categories down in my blog book. Can I add categories now and add the texts for my categories later?
      β€’ My “About Me” page i thought I did it with the my littel bit about me post. I will write a shorter version and add it there.
      β€’ Whats are Widgets?
      Thank you so much for all the tips, advice and so much love to this very shy newbie of a blogger.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Widgets are what you see on my blog sidebar when you look at it on a computer or via browser on computer or mobile.

        You can add the categories and tags later yes, but it won’t be as effective when you are just releasing a post so people can connect and read when you first right the post.

        Like

      1. You said you are doing it from a iPhone? You got to login and setup on a computer.

        The About me would be a PAGE, not a category or post.

        Tags… Tags are similar to hashtags we use on twitter or instagram, without the # in the beginning.

        Unless you login in via the browser on the iPhone and zoom in to edit.

        Like

      2. Yeah 😦 i know i should be on a computer but i dont have one yet and i didnt want to keep pushing it back or i wad NEVER going to start.
        Okay i need to mage a page! For my about me post got you.
        Tags are like # got it.
        You are amazing. Thanks.

        Like

Leave a Reply

