Moments in my life

Moments In my life #1

How do you get in the mood to do a full day of clean up?
•Kitchen
•Bathroom(s)
•bedrooms
•closets
•living room

What day do you pick??

image

Me personally. I need to have a banging playlist to dance to while cleaning up.

IMG_0622-0.JPG
Sometimes I feel like I need music to do everything. Maybe that’s true.😉
Here are the apps I use to play my music. If your a music lover you need these apps.
IMG_1032.PNG
* I will do a blog post of my favorite apps. It will be in MY FAVORITES category. Coming soon.😄😃 *

I need the music when I clean up. I need to make it fun. I don’t want it to feel like a huge chore, even when it is.
IMG_1047-0.PNG

Hey, if I don’t clean up who will? I can’t think in a messy house.
IMG_1048.PNG

The day I pick to do all of this is Friday.

IMG_1049.PNG

I also do a

MINI clean up on Sunday.

IMG_1051.PNG

Why Friday?  Its the first day of the weekend and we are and we not really home that much on the weekends.

IMG_1055.PNG
Hopefully because its date night.
That way we start the week off with a clean house.

IMG_1060.PNG

If we stay home on the weekend I also do a mini Sunday clean up to fix what needs to be done.

IMG_1061.PNG

Oh how I LOVE my music apps. I would die if I didn’t have them. Okay, I wouldn’t die, but I wouldn’t be a happy camper.

IMG_1062.PNG

The first is PANDORA.

IMG_1035-0.PNG

Here are some of the artists I like to play whenever I need music.

IMG_1064-0.JPG

The second app is SOUNDCLOUD.

IMG_1034.PNG

I like to play my “Clean up the world” music playlist from here.

IMG_1041.PNG

The  third app is SPOTIFY.

IMG_1033.PNG
This is what I play whenever I’m in a mood or I need some workout songs to get me sweating up a storm.

IMG_1065.PNG

And the last app is Boyfriend inspired.

IMG_1032.PNG

this is what I play when I want underground mixtapes.
I’m loving Chance the rapper’s mixtape.

IMG_1037.PNG
One of my favorite Chance The Rapper’s song is LOST.

IMG_1066.PNG

Now I’m going to go listen to my favorite songs. It’s time to go be a App Jumper 😜

Leave a Reply

