Moments in my life

Moments in my life #2

The things I miss being so far away from my family. I’m missing my lil guy king.
IMG_1097-1.PNG

No he isn’t my baby. He is my nephew. No kids for me just yet! But when I do I know there going to have a blast together. This guy is so smart and JUST LIKE ME. Him and his sister act just like me. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

IMG_1104-0.PNG

IMG_1102-0.PNG

IMG_1105-0.PNG

Silly and random. My kind of kids and I miss them both. I feel sorry for my sister.

IMG_1106.PNG

IMG_1101.PNG

She says “you are definitely your aunt’s nephew” and he would smile and finish doing what he was doing and say “yes I am”

IMG_1098.PNG
Now he is growing up so fast.

IMG_1099-1.PNG

IMG_1100.PNG
And I’m missing itπŸ˜” but he is going to grow up to be a great young manπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„
And now he is on his way to a Halloween slumber party. Dressed as my favorite character in one of my favorite movie Bumble Bee.

IMG_1096.PNG
He must be sending me a secret message I miss you too King and have fun.
😍😘Love you past the moon chunky monkey.

2 thoughts on “Moments in my life #2

Leave a Reply

