Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

Outfit Of The Day (OOTD) #1

Hey I just wanted to show you my outfit of the day. It’s nothing fancy but I thought I would show you any way.😜

Let’s start with me hair.
IMG_1155.JPG
I don’t really do much to my hair. I have locs, so if it’s not freshly twister I spay it with water and add my oils.
IMG_1154.JPG
The small bottle is kukui oil anti-frizz hydration oil by organix
It helps with the frizz.
The tall bottle is Mango& Lime Island Oil
It helps with:
•Lubricate scalp
•Nourish roots
•Strengthens locks

IMG_1193.JPG
Eye roller: Garnier’s Slin Renew Anti-Puff eye roller
mascara: Shocking Extensions
Lips: is a combo of Vaseline Coco butter and L’oreal red lipstick

Now let’s move on to my outfit

IMG_1121.JPG
My top is a white tank with a lace back.
To rep my Cali love. I got it from Forever 21.

IMG_1138.JPG

My pants are acid washed. Slightly distressed. No thanks to my monster thighs lol. I also got my pants fromForever 21.

IMG_1146.JPG

My Jacket is also from Forever 21.

IMG_1157.JPG
I didn’t wear it because it was it was way too hot.

My shoes

IMG_1158.JPG
Nothing special just some black flats. I forgot where I got these from.

My Jewelry

IMG_1159.JPG
I also keep it simple here just some old gold hope earrings and an old ring from a friend.

And my school bag I was doing some blog work at his Grands house.I got this bag from a shop online.I forgot that name of the store . So mad they had some nice purses

IMG_1203.JPG

IMG_1127.JPG
Hoped you liked it.

6 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day (OOTD) #1

Leave a Reply

