Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

Get Ready with Me OOTD #2

It’s time to get ready.
I feel like crap but let’s get into it.

IMG_1305.JPG

First it’s…

IMG_1306.JPG
This is my time to RELAX
Now let me know if this is just me , I like to get the shower and take 5 min (while the water is running) to clear my head and just think about my day. Like a to do list in my mind.
Today’s To Do List:
•What’s for dinner?
• Did I post a new blog today? And what’s a new blog to start…maybe “Letters To A Father #1 & “OOTD# 2”
•Should I do a workout today… Nope I’m in too much pain.
• School week 6…homework , videos, and a texts on Sunday.
Now it’s actually time to get in the water after my 5 mins are up.
I start with my Hair

IMG_1267.JPG
Okay let me start by saying I LOVE THIS COMPANY’S PRODUCTS. It smells like candy. It’s makes my hair feels like it’s been washed by the GODS no lie. It gives my locs so much moisture it’s crazy. I mean I can’t say anything bad about it.
My Shampoo & Conditioner: Moist. my locs have been needing more moisture lately.
Now it’s time to Wash Up

IMG_1307-0.JPG
I like to use a combination oh both.
Just to make sure I’m really clean and I smell great.
For my Soap:
I like to use Dove gentle exfoliating beauty bar.
For my Body wash:
I like to use Summer’s Eve Cleansing Wash for normal skin.
Now that I’m out i get to my Hair.

IMG_1311.PNG
My Hair Oils is Kukui Oil Anti-Frizz hydrating Oil.
Now it’s time for my Face & Body.

IMG_1253.JPG
Time for Oils & Smell Goods.

IMG_1309.PNG
I love this combo.
My Oil:
Neutrogena Body oil
My Smell Good:
Victoria’s Secret Mango Temptation
its light and airy. Plus I smell like Mango nectar & hibiscus
Face Time

IMG_1253-0.JPG

My Face Wash:
DG BeautyGentle skin Cleanser
I use 2 different kinds of Moisturizer for different reasons.

My 1st one:
Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture used as sunscreen.

My 2nd one:
Clean&Clear
Dual Action Moisturizer used for dry skin,treats & helps prevent pimples.

IMG_1313-0.JPG
This is how much I use for both.

IMG_1283-0.JPG
No make up today just a red lip.
Now moving on to my outfits.

IMG_1247-0.JPG
My Top is a gift from a friend.
My Shorts are DIY.

IMG_1280.JPG

IMG_1279.JPG

My Shoes are black flats and my tan purse. To complete my outfit.

IMG_1281.JPG

Leave a Reply

