Moments in my life

Moments in my life #3

Today I woke up in the worst pain ever. If your a girl you know.. what I mean.

IMG_1217.PNG
And yes I felt like a big baby. And I had ever right. I was in pain.

IMG_1218.PNG

Yet it was Monday and the start of a long work week for him.

IMG_1219.PNG
I usually do the cooking in the morning so that he can relax.

IMG_1221.PNG
And watch his FAVORITE COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAM..

IMG_1225.JPG
Miami Hurricanes

IMG_1224.PNG
But he did the cutest thing. This was NOT like him at all.
Our convo went a little like this.
Me: in pain.
Him: Hey bay can you make me some brea…naw never mind it’s that time.
Me: lol what? Did u really just say that??
Him: lol.. Yeah.
And that was that.

IMG_1243.PNG
After that convo I didn’t know what to think, so I went to sleep. Waking up to this made my heart smile..

IMG_1208.JPG
Yes my baby made me a Mimosa. And 20 min later he gave me a plate.

IMG_1212.PNG
And we watch Star Wars: The Clone Wars.

IMG_1244.JPG

Until he went to work. A great way to start our day. Thanks again my love.

8 thoughts on “Moments in my life #3

Leave a Reply

