WORK IT OUT!!

Work It Out Tips #1

Hey there.
If your like me you want to workout, but you don’t know where to start or how to start.

IMG_1372.PNG
For me it has to be a different workout at least every other day. Who doesn’t want to see results? And I can tell you that you can’t see it by doing the same thing. It’s always fun to mix things up. I have 7 workout ideas.

IMG_1361.PNG
Now before I get started. When you start a new fitness journey it’s going to be hard work. It take blood, sweat, tears and a championship mindset. If you don’t know what that is take a look at my blog.

IMG_1374.JPG
So Number 1 is Trail runs.

IMG_1346-0.PNG
-First wake up your muscles by stretching
-Then start running
* If you don’t have a trail by your house you can just do some sprints by your house.
Number 2 is Stair Workout.

IMG_1347-0.PNG
Me personally I love stair workouts. I also live where I have to walk up 3 flights of stairs.
Number 3 is Swimming.

IMG_1349-0.PNG
– 2 hours.
-light swimming with brakes.
Number 4 is Park Workouts.

IMG_1350.PNG
You can do a lot at the park. Like Abs and Legs. That’s what I workout the most.
Number 5 is Gym Workouts.

IMG_1353.PNG
-I like to run 2-3 miles.
-25 reps of med ball in/out squats.
-25 bosu ball crunches.
Number 6 is Beach Workouts

IMG_1354.PNG
You can also do a lot of things here like:
-running
-lunge walks
-planks holds
Number 7 is plan and simple and to get you into a new environment. Go Hiking

IMG_1355.PNG
Grab some of your girls and go for a little hike.

Working out doesn’t have to be boring. Make it fun so that you go back for another workout and get that sexy body that you want. I will be starting my fitness journey soon I will be posting about that real soon.
Make sure to look out for that.

5 thoughts on “Work It Out Tips #1

Leave a Reply

