Must Haves

My 7 Must Have Oils

IMG_1384.PNG
I don’t know about you but when it’s hair time.

IMG_1405.PNG
I love my go to hair oil.I love oils. I love the way they make my hair and skin feel. But mostly my hair.

IMG_1404.PNG
My hair also smells amazing. My 7 must have hair and body oil list.
Extra Virgin Oil.

IMG_1375.PNG
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil.

IMG_1376.PNG
Jojoba Oil.

IMG_1377.PNG
Jamaican Black Castro Oil.

IMG_1378.PNG
Emu Oil.

IMG_1379.PNG
Avocado Oil.

IMG_1380.PNG
Argan Oil.

IMG_1381.PNG
Shea Moisture Oil & Green Tea bath,body& massage oil with avocado.

IMG_1383.PNG

5 thoughts on “My 7 Must Have Oils

Leave a Reply

