UNBOX ME

UNBOX ME 📦✂️ #1: ModaVoxBox

IMG_1485.PNG
I just received my first VoxBox from INFLUENSTER.

IMG_1436.JPG
Let me tell you a little about Influenster.

IMG_1435.JPG
Influenster is a community of tastemakers, social media hotspots, and educated consumers who live to give opinions on products and experience.

IMG_1489.PNG
So let’s get to un boxing this pink box of goodies.

IMG_1490.JPG
Let me start off by saying.. I received these products FREE FOR TESTING.

The first thing you see when you open the box…

IMG_1484.JPG
2 coupons:
• $3 off for HairFood
• 40 cents off for Swiss Miss Simply Cocoa
A inventory card
Where it tells you the price of each item.

IMG_1455.JPG
Product Number 1.

IMG_1452.JPG
Puffs SoftPack.
It’s funny seeing this. Right now before getting my ModaVoxBox I was sneezing up a storm. So these will be great.

IMG_1453.JPG
It’s so darn soft. Like a ☁️👼 where angels sleep lol let me stop.

Product Number 2.

IMG_1456.JPG
Hair Food Moisture Hair Mask.
This product was on my must have list yet to be blogged about but it’s coming soon. This line of hair products is amazing it smells like heaven on earth. I could eat this stuff but I won’t it’s for my hair.

IMG_1491.JPG

Product Number 3.

IMG_1464.JPG

Swiss Miss Simply Cocoa.
If you know me and most of you don’t but you will soon. Maybe I’ll do a 50 random facts about me tag. anyway I love teas and hot coco. It gives me LIFE in the mornings/ nights. I wish I had milk in the house so I can dive into this cocoa.💗 I love this.

Product Number 4.

IMG_1465.JPG
Jergens® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer.
I love Jergens products. It makes my skin feel like so silky. Plus it smells amazing.

IMG_1467.JPG
Product Number 5.

IMG_1468.JPG
Resource Spring Water.
Yes they sent me water I will drink this tomorrow. It’s 100% Natural Sring Water. Made with 50% recycled plastic and it’s also 100% recyclable. Yes they get brownie points for that.

Product Number 6.

IMG_1469.JPG
Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves Mascara.
I needed new mascara and I wanted to try think kind. So it’s out with the old and in with the new.

Product Number 7.

IMG_1474.JPG

Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lip Liner.
I don’t really use lip liner all that much but I will try it out and let you know. I have to do a product review for most of this stuff. Keep a look out for and up coming product review.

IMG_1473.JPG

Product Number 8.

IMG_1492.JPG
Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick.
I have been into lipstick a lot when I was away at work in the summer. I loved it. I think I will be buying more soon. And I can’t wait to try this one out. It’s a bold color for me I think but I will try it. Just to get out of my box.

IMG_1495.JPG
Well that’s was the last product in my ModaVoxBox till next time.

IMG_1482.JPG

IMG_1494.JPG
Oh and I got a new case it’s only one thing so I’m adding it to this Unbox me
#TeamHeat all day. 🙋I 😍Love My🔥Heat🏀 Team.

9 thoughts on “UNBOX ME 📦✂️ #1: ModaVoxBox

Leave a Reply

