Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #5

Good morning. Is it bad that I want to stay in my pajamas all day?? 😑don’t judge me lol.
IMG_2287.PNG
Yes this show takes me back.. Good days…good days😊

For some reason I didn’t get much sleep. What can I say! This show..

IMG_2289.PNG Once Upon A Time On Netflix
It’s got me Hooked like the capital himself.

IMG_2290.PNG
But I have to get up and ready for the day lots of lectures to take notes on. So let’s get to the point of this blog which is an OOTD.

IMG_2276.JPG
Today is kind of a cooler day.. Right now anyway hints the sweater which might come to bite me in the A$&…

IMG_2291.PNG
Later on in the day but right now it’s okay..

IMG_2222.JPG
My sweatshirt. It was a great find at a Thrift store In Laytonville California.

IMG_2150.JPG
My New England flag tights. I purchased from an online site. Glamolous.com if you like them.
And The jacket I have been wearing the most. Thanks HotLanta 🔥

IMG_1505.JPG
My DIY Vest
This is my full look for the day.

IMG_2292.JPG
Hope you liked my OOTD and that your day is going okay. I have a lot to do. Post about that coming later today.

4 thoughts on “OOTD #5

Leave a Reply

