My Day

My Day #2

IMG_1291.JPG
Hey hey that’s a pic of me being crazy in the morning lol.

Today we went to his grand mothers house today and I was put to work lol I didn’t mind I loving hanging out with his family.
I have always been into taking pictures of the sky and any thing really.. If it gets my attention. This is a great way to start off my day being grateful for another beautiful day on earth.
IMG_3009.JPG
And loving the little things in life.

IMG_3013.JPG
This is us going to kohl’s to shop for….

IMG_3016.PNG
Yes we went shopping for drapes.

IMG_3015.PNG
It was fun lots of laughs. I also found this really cute sweaters but I didn’t get it.. I got a pic tho and that’s good for now 😊

IMG_2975.JPG

IMG_2976.JPG
Then we went to Walmart.

IMG_3017.PNG
Where I got some yarn. It was needed. I felt like I was going crazy with out making beanies or doing something creative with my hands.

IMG_3012.JPG
I also have a customer and I forgot the Orange lol…

IMG_3018.PNG
We had good laughs about it hopefully I’m going back and getting some orange yarn tomorrow so I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Then I have to deal with my pay pal but that’s another story.

IMG_3019.JPG
This is what I got cant wait to start.
Than I helped with his grandmother house. I love her room.

IMG_3006.JPG
I love the colors in her room. We got done with the drapes sorry no pictures of the finished product. Maybe next time I go to grands house.
Than we got to watch the Miami dolphins (His team) versus San Diego Chargers.

IMG_3020.PNG
New England Patriots (My team) versus the Denver Broncos.

IMG_3021.PNG
What can I say we love our teams and this is why!! Miami Heat play later on tonight can’t wait hope it’s a win. We have been good so far 2-0 let’s make it 3-0.
Now we’re off to DQ. Had to take some more pics of God’s artwork.

IMG_3010.JPG
As the sun is going down and were on our way to get some ice cream.

IMG_2999.JPG
Lol as you can see I didn’t get ice cream.. I got a smoothie 😊. It wasn’t all that good😔 but oh well.. Now we’re home bound for the night to watch the Miami Heat versus Toronto Raptors game.

IMG_3011.JPG
Home 😊 here is another photo I took of God’s artwork. Now I’m watching the game and it’s soooo close.

IMG_3024.JPG
It’s a nail bitter but I know we’re going to win this.

IMG_3026.PNG
And we win it’s such a great night. And to that I can sleep like a baby.
Goodnight 😘

8 thoughts on “My Day #2

Leave a Reply

