12 DAYS OF L❤️️️VE

12 DAYS OF L❤️VE (# 1,2 & 3)

Just in time for our 4 year anniversary.

IMG_3161-0.JPG
Me and my boyfriend have been together 4 years when 11.12.14 hits.

IMG_3165.JPG
Our pictures from our oovoo dates.
After being in a long distance relationship for 3 years. We are finally going to be in the same state for our 4th anniversary its kind of a BIG DEAL and I wanted to do something special.

IMG_3167.JPG
Like I said I wanted to do something different…special leading up to our anniversary.
I like to call this 12 DAYS OF L❤️️️VE.

IMG_3177.PNG
This is just something you do for your partner leading up to an anniversary it can be big, small, handmade, not handmade, something you both shared years back or a memory you made 5 mins ago. It just has to be special
So use your imagination.😊

IMG_3168.JPG
I will be posting my “12DAYS OF L❤️️️️VE” each Day/Night along with another post. So for the next 9 days you will see at least 2 blog post from me if not 1.

IMG_3166-1.JPG
Night 1: I got an old memory’s from our long distance days.

IMG_3062.JPG
Yes we have a book.
I got this for us to write down all of our feelings, questions, doubts, fears, love letters, pictures, poems and drawings. We would send it back and forth.

IMG_3063.JPG
It’s a great idea especially if you are far apart.He was in Georgia. I was in California. It was a crazy hard time but I wouldn’t give it up for anything.

Day 2: I woke him up with a “Good Morning” and a kiss like I do every morning. I asked him what he wanted for breakfast and he wanted…

IMG_2044.JPG
My sloppy breakfast sandwich. 😊

IMG_2056.JPG
I guess he didn’t like it… He loved it.
And I let him watch the game.

IMG_3178.PNG
*He always complains about not being able to see the football games*
Tonight Day 3:
Before he went off to work we got each other a little snack.

IMG_3181.JPG
For tonight I’m going to dress up for dinner.

IMG_3173.JPG
He loves this dress on me.

IMG_3170.JPG
I have the game ready if he wants to play it if not the TV is on the Sports channel.

IMG_3182.JPG
And I made him dinner.
This is his food.

IMG_3175.JPG
This is my food.

IMG_3176.JPG

Now I’m waiting…

IMG_3172.JPG
If you have any ideas that you think would be a good thing to do for my 9 more days let me know in a comment.

You should also try this. If you do let me know how it goes.

10 thoughts on “12 DAYS OF L❤️VE (# 1,2 & 3)

  1. This is great!!!!! I love the idea as well as the book you send to eachother. FUN photos lol!!! I like “your” food 🙂 Congrats on the long distance…I did it for a year and a half from NY to Switzerland. Now I will go on to the next of your 12 days. You are a lovely young lady…with a nice dress 😉 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This makes me believe in love outside my city limits. Not saying I will actively pursue a long distance thing but this makes me believe it can happen. I like all the pictures. Something seems so innocent about the one where you was at the parade. It makes me sad for some reason. I cant explain it lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah its a hard thing to do you both have to be in it a 100%. It helps you get to know the other person with out all the other stuff ya know. Im happy it makes you believe in love or the idea of long distance relationships. My Carnaval pics seem innocent to you? I mean its not a bad thing i guess what makes you see them as innocent?? And why does it make you sad?? I wonder about that.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

