My Day

My Day #3

It’s been a very long day it seems like it anyway. I made pancakes and I finished off my tv show “Once Upon A Time”
IMG_1344.JPG
I’m so mad it’s over.. But it’s not really over season four is now on tv. I just don’t know what channel and I think I want to wait till it comes on Netflix.
I did a mini leg/abs workout.

IMG_1369.JPG
I have also fallen back into my Love affair with knitting.

IMG_3012.JPG
Lol I have made 1 black infinity scar
and I’m working on another one.
soon to be getting to work on my beanie for my client but pay pal is driving me crazy.

A new Unbox Me #2 coming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

