My Day

My Day #4

My Day.
So this morning I woke up.
IMG_3268.PNG
To get ready for my day I feel like we did a lot but we didn’t do that much. He doesn’t have to work today. 😄 I finally get a Saturday with this boy.
So I got up at 7 to do a mini workout and took a shower and got dressed.
He slept in until 10 to get ready for the gym.

IMG_0833.JPG
We stayed from 10:30-1pm it was fun seeing him fight again. My boyfriend does MMA.
Then we went to go get some food then it was time to go back home and get into the college football games.

IMG_3258.JPG
Lots of laughs and screaming cause he wouldn’t stop putting ice down my shirt😱.

IMG_3297.PNG
And making me freeze my butt off. He can be a butt at times😑.

IMG_3298.PNG Than we went off to his grandmothers house..Right after a trip to DQ of course lol.
We watched some more college football games and talk.

IMG_3259.JPG
I sat back and was happy that’s phone is working so much better.
” But first let me take a selfie”

IMG_3299.JPG
Lol yes I take lots of pictures with my phone… I’m a girl and I can’t help it.

IMG_3275.JPG
I’m really excited about tonight it’s night #7 in our 12 DAYS OF L❤️️️️VE. Which is….

IMG_3266-0.PNG

Yes it’s our talent show night.
So we pick a talent out of the heart. Then what ever it it we have to do it to the best of our abilities.

IMG_3300.PNG
Yes this should be a great night. Going home to get ready now.I would post up pictures but he doesn’t want me to 😔 they were going to be great one lol.
Well goodnight loves Ayo is out.

IMG_3302.PNG

Leave a Reply

