My Quick Day

My Check In

Sorry for not posting last night.
IMG_3304.PNG

Im now in the last week of my online classes. We had finals yesterday. This week is for missed assignments or quizzes. I didnt miss any. Yah me lol.

As far as our 12 days of love.

IMG_3161.JPG
Day 8 & 9 were just doing favorites so mines are both nights and his is day 9. Where we just do things that we love. Fav food, fav movies , fav color things like that.

Tonight is his sister’s birthday.

IMG_3305.PNG

We are having a girls night out. Were going out to dinner and idk whats after that but it should be fun.  If its not to late i will post again with pics of my night and hopefully the birthday girl.

IMG_3306.PNG

2 thoughts on “My Check In

Leave a Reply

