MY SELF L❤️️️️VE JOURNAL 📔✒️

My Self L❤️ve Journey #1

Let me get real for a min.
I feel like I’m slowly losing myself

IMG_3540.PNG
…again. I feel like I no longer know what I want, what I’m doing with my self. I’m losing my moments where I DREAM BIG.

IMG_3539.PNG
The moments where I feel like I can take over the world. I feel like I no longer have the confidence that I can do anything and everything.
I NEED to fall back in love with AYO again.

IMG_2017.JPG
Figure out what makes my heart sing.

IMG_3538.PNG
What makes my blood pump with the joy of what ever I’m doing.
Last summer I started my journey. I wrote out everything in my new journal.

IMG_3543.JPG I planned it all out and I was in the mindset to do it.. Then work started and I forgot about it only doing a few things. Not really putting in the effort for my journey. I have nothing but time on my hands till work so this is the perfect time to start. Hopefully I can dive right into this and stick with it. I know it’s not a RACE its a MARATHON so it’s going to require some time. I have a lot of that.
So the things I will post here are
My Weekly Analysis

IMG_3529.PNG
Write down my week good/bad and analysis it. I will ask myself how I can make it better for next week.
My Self ❤️ Contract

IMG_3530.PNG
Give myself permission to be me. To be present and to love myself.
My Love Letters

IMG_3528-0.PNG
Wake up and write myself a little note of love and positive energy.
My Gratitude Journal

IMG_3531.PNG
Giving thanks for the little things and the big things. Giving thanks for my hard times knowing that I have good times around the corner.
My Complete Vision Board

IMG_3535.PNG
Putting my GOALS/DREAMS on a board so I can see them everyday.
My 100 Small Thing Challenge

IMG_3536.PNG
Doing something small that will help me in the long run right now it’s learning Italian 😄.
If you want to know more about my self love journey send me your comments or you can send me and email I would love to email anybody interested in starting a self love journey. Why not do this together it’s not going to be easy but trust you will love yourself when your done.

InTheLifeWithAyo@gmail.com

So tomorrow I will start with my love letter, I like to do my gratitude journal at the end of my day and I will post my self love contract
Later loves. ✌️

7 thoughts on “My Self L❤️ve Journey #1

Leave a Reply

