Currently I'm

Currently I’m… #1

So I have been doing a lot of self love work and I didn’t post the other night. Quick up date. It’s going great and I’m loving every moment of it.
So I think this will be a good way of letting you know what I’m doing at the moment.
So let’s get to it. πŸ˜ƒ

Reading The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin.
IMG_3731.JPG
Playing Candy Crush. I can’t stop I’m on level 86.πŸ˜ƒ

IMG_3732.PNG
Watching The Big Bang Theory.

IMG_3733.PNG
Trying this new dip my boyfriend’s mom is letting me try I think it’s buffalo chicken dip.. I think so.. It’s amazing.
Eating this chocolate cake.🍰😍

IMG_3724.JPG
Drinking strawberry lemonade. It was very good.
Pinning my workouts.

IMG_3734.PNG
Crafting a braided headband I’m trying out.
Doing working out and working on my blog post.
Going to the gym with my baby so he can get a work out.

IMG_3739.JPG
Loving the time I’m having getting to know God again and giving him all of me.

IMG_3741.PNG
I know he has something great for me and I can’t wait to see what he has for my life.

IMG_3740.PNG
Hating the fact that I’m here at a gym with him and he is working out and I can do anything πŸ˜”
Enjoying a convo I had with an old friend.. I miss my BSU days.
Thinking of my life and where it’s going and being excited for it.

IMG_3742.PNG
Feeling very good and giving thanks for such a positive attitude.
Hoping I get this job I applied for.
Listening to Ed Sheeran love his music.

IMG_3743.PNG
Considering doing cross fit.

IMG_3744.PNG
Or should I say #ROSS_FIT

IMG_3745.PNG
You guys Ross is looking good right now.. Hard work lady and gentlemen. HARDWORK pays off.
Finishing my post and I’m happy with it.
Starting to get in the car to get my baby some water.

IMG_3746.PNG

Leave a Reply

