TAGS

50 Facts About Me.

I want you guys to know more about me…so here are 50 random facts about me. I hope you like it and you feel like you know me just a lil bit more after this.

IMG_3759.PNG
I’m a very emotional person. I wear my heart on my sleeves.

IMG_3760.PNG
I was a cheerleader and I actually miss cheering.. πŸ˜”

IMG_3761.PNG
I tried out for the Raiderettes. Didn’t get it cause another girl looked like me.

IMG_3762.PNG
From the age of 7 to 14 I went to a performing arts summer camp called Camp Winnarinbow Summer Camp. I work there now EVERY SUMMER teaching and apart of the core.

IMG_3763.PNG
I’m a theater baby. I’m apart of my mom’s theater troop.

IMG_3764.PNG
I’m a dancer.

IMG_3765.PNG
I LOVE kids.. And yes I want kids.

IMG_3766.PNG
I’m learning Italian.

IMG_3767.PNG
I’m trying to be about that pescatarian lifestyle. But it’s hard being with my meat eating man.

IMG_3769.PNG
I paint my nose over and over and over again when I mad.

IMG_3770.PNG
My nickname is pie.

IMG_3771.PNG
When I’m in a relationship I’m all about that relationship.

IMG_3772.PNG
I really don’t have that many “girl”friends.

IMG_3773.PNG
I just got into talking to God again and it feels amazing.

IMG_3774.PNG
I was in a long-distance relationship for three years.

IMG_3775.PNG
I can’t cook much but I love to cook.

IMG_3776.PNG
My favorite weather is when it’s raining.

IMG_3777.PNG
I love all types of music.

IMG_3778.PNG
My name is Ayo and I’m a Teaoholic. I love me some tea.

IMG_3779.PNG
I love my mom and my sister they are my best friend.

IMG_3780.PNG
I miss my family.

IMG_3781.PNG
I love fruit.

IMG_3782.PNG
I’m super shy but you guys know that.

IMG_3783.PNG
I hate auditioning for rolls dances theaters but I love when I get the part.

IMG_3784.PNG
I miss that too father figures of my life Jean Damu and Robert Owens. They both died and I didn’t get a chance to say good by and I love you.

IMG_3785.PNG
I’m family oriented. Family is important.

IMG_3786.PNG
I can watch Netflix all day

IMG_3787.PNG
My favorite pastors are
β€’Joel Olsteen
β€’Nick Nelson
β€’John Gray

IMG_3788.PNG
I love the HEAT. #HEATNATION BABY.πŸ”₯

IMG_3789.PNG
I’m 26 but I look like I’m 19 thank you mom.

IMG_3790.PNG
I hate being/ feeling alone.

IMG_3791.PNG
I love looking out the window to see thunder..

IMG_3792.PNG
I wish I was better with makeup.

IMG_3793.PNG
I started a small beanies and scarfs business. Called Besos.

IMG_3794.PNG
I’m super silly.

IMG_3795.PNG
When I was younger you couldn’t find a good picture of me because I was always the one giving out a silly face.. Oh the young lifeπŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜³πŸ˜—

IMG_3796.PNG
I love to eat ice cream. Love it.

IMG_3797.PNG
I teach gymnastics every summer.

IMG_3798.PNG
I love the colors green,pink,and blue.

IMG_3799.PNG
I love to work out.

IMG_3800.PNG
I can’t keep the pair pants for the life of me they always rip.

IMG_3801.PNG
I love to read.

IMG_3802.PNG
I write poems I need to get back into that.

IMG_3803.PNG
Are used to draw a really good but I stopped practicing and no I’m not so good anymore. Let that be a lesson you guys always practice.

IMG_3804.PNG
I love gum.. I love it.

IMG_3810.PNG
I’m a very organized person or I try to be when I’m living in a space with someone else.

IMG_3806.PNG
I’m working on being more confident.

IMG_3807.PNG
I love working on puzzles.

IMG_3808.PNG
i’m a big kid at heart.

IMG_3809.PNG
I love scary movies because they make me laugh. Yes I laugh I scary movies.

I tag everybody. Let me know 50 random facts about you. Don’t be shy.

27 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me.

  1. Ayo, great post! Would you consider making this your “About Me” page? I think it’s fun πŸ˜€

    I’ll take you up on your offer to post 50 facts about me, most likely after the holidays. I’m with you on #13, lol. I have a few very close women friendships that have taken years to develop. We kid each other about how you gotta be careful about which women you trust πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha nice!!!…i used to dance. Not anymore, but I really miss the freedom that comes with it.
        Dancing yourself to exhaustion and just knowing you looked badass.
        Hehe, happy for ya girl πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah I need to get that feeling back I kinda lost it πŸ˜” but it’s coming back. I just read your blog post and we have so much in common lol it’s crazy. I love candels I can go and smell them for days lol but my boyfriend doesn’t. I’m a huge book lover…I read The Faulta in our stars during my summer job and it was really sad… But I couldn’t get all emotional around the campers lol. I love all music if it gets me moving I’m loving it. I also love books to write in and different kinds of pens I get that from my mom.
        What’s your sign?? I’m a Virgo. And I love to be organized but it’s hard living with a boyfriend who cares nothing about being organized. And I’m also horrible with staying in touch with people by phone if you text, tweet, FB, instagram, comment on a blog. I’m right there lol.

        Like

      3. Hehe thats crazy πŸ˜€
        Im a capricorn, so Im pretty headstrong πŸ˜€
        Haha, yeah, send me an invite to a party or a night out and its just…meh.
        But, comment on an instagram post or my facebook status and Im there!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Focusing on school…got busy, and to be honest, got lazy.
        Would absolutely love to get back to it.
        For now though, it will be my boyfriend and confused puppy that get to see the dancing πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Oh thats amazing!!
        Oh please try, based on what i read, you really seem passionate about children, and that exactly what kids need. Not just someone filling a job space. They need someone who actually cares! I hope you do!
        You could even set up a dancing shool for little kids…that would be so fun πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yeah very passionate about the well being of the kids of the future. I wanted to start up a dance and gymnastics place to kids cause thats what I did as a kid. I also what to start up a kids fitness place to help with the obesity epidemic in our kids. And your right kids need people who CARE and not place sitters

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

