MY SELF L❤️️️️VE JOURNAL 📔✒️

SELF L❤️️️️VE JOURNEY #4 My Book List

In honor of my Self Love Journey.
IMG_3927-0.JPG

I thought I would show you the books I read during this time.
IMG_3914-0.PNG

If you have any book you want me to try let me know I’m my comments I will read them and add it to my list.

So let’s get to it!!!!!

• The Magic Of Thinking Big by David j. Schwartz
• It Works by RHJ

IMG_3929-0.PNG
• 9 Steps To Financial Freedom by Suze Orman
•Put Your Heart On Paper, Writing On Both Sides Of The Brain by Henriette Klauser

IMG_3930-0.PNG
•The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
• Your Best Life by Joel Olsteen

IMG_3943-0.PNG
• The Metabolic Typing Diet by William L. Wolcott & Trish Fahey
•How To Eat, Move And Be Healthy by Paul Chek

IMG_3932-0.PNG
• How To Think And Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill
•The Success Principle by Jack Canfield

IMG_3933-0.PNG
•The Lean Secret by Brenda Turner
• Ultimate Power by Anthony Robbins

IMG_3934-0.PNG
•Spirit Guide by Silvia Brown
•The Secret,Power,Magic Books by Rhonda Byrne

IMG_3928-0.JPG
• Wheels Of Life by Anodea Judith
•Beiki Healing Bible by Janet Green

IMG_3935-0.PNG
• You Inc. by Harry Beckwith & Christine C. Beckett
• See My Heart Not My Past, Braking Your Own Heart by Trent Shelton

IMG_3936-0.PNG
•Wake Up And Live by Dorothy Brande
• Change Anything by Kerry Patterson, Al Switzler,Joseph Grenny, David Maxfield and Ron McMillian

IMG_3937-0.PNG
•How To Stop Worrying by Dale Carnegie
•Wishing You A Happy,Successful & Incredible Life by Douglas Pagels

IMG_3938-0.PNG
• The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin
•Daily Devotions,The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyers

IMG_3939-0.PNG
•The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson
•Stumbling On Happiness by Daniel Gilbert

IMG_3940-0.PNG
As you can see I have a mix of books that I read during my self love journey. I love to read books.

IMG_3911-0.JPG

If you have any books you think I would like PLEASE let me know. It can be any books I love them all.

Later✌️

Leave a Reply

