MY SELF L❤️️️️VE JOURNAL 📔✒️

SELF L❤️VE JOURNEY # 5 Check In

Good morning loves.
I’m enjoying my me time with God this morning. Happy Sunday. Hopefully we go to church today I miss it.
How are you doing???
Do you go to church??
IMG_3961.JPG

Loving the warmth of his love in my heart and on my back.
IMG_3959.JPGIMG_3951.JPG
I love this time to reflect with God on my day. Talking to him about yesterday, my feelings for today, and my prayers.

IMG_3962.PNG
Giving him or what ever God you pray to its important to give your first 14 min with him. Just give him 15 min uninterrupted time to reflect will do everyone some good.

IMG_3964.PNG

I wish I was drinking this right now it looks so refreshing.😍

IMG_3963.PNG

So for my SELF L❤️VE JOURNEY.

IMG_3916-2.PNG

I changed my love Letters to Letters to God. I feel like once I get closer to him i will find myself and continue to work on myself. That’s just me you might think differently and that’s great.
I also dropped the ball on my gratitude journal. 😔 not doing it on purpose but like I said everybody drops the ball sometimes. I think what messed me up was trying to do it at night. I think I will ADD it to my Dear God time in the morning.
And I still haven’t started my vision board but I do have some screen shots of thing I would add to my board and I also have some things on Pinterest. So I’m slowly moving towards having an electronic version.
That’s my little SELF L❤️VE JOURNEY update
I hope that you are & that you will have a great day today.

Leave a Reply

