Currently I'm

My life right this moment

I’m watching the Soul Train Awards
IMG_4006.JPG
and knitting and I’m about to cook dinner.

IMG_4001.JPG
Flavor Flav gotta love him.

IMG_4004.JPG
Tinashe loved her performance.

IMG_4005.JPG
Hot bodies anyone??

IMG_4010.JPG
And here I am all smile.πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈ

IMG_4012.PNG
Mike Tyson!!! Does he have a cartoon coming out???

IMG_4014.JPG
Am I the only one that would watch this let me know.

IMG_4013.JPG
Chris Brown will 2 awards so far I hope I didn’t miss his performance of i did I’m pissed lol and o guess I will live.

IMG_4007.JPG
I’m starting a men’s slouchy beanie. Let you know how it goes.
I just wanted to give you a little check in with this post.
Time to get back to knitting.
Later✌️

Leave a Reply

