My Day

My Day #6

Hey it’s was a pretty laid back day for me. I filled it with Christmas songs,movies,and looking on Pinterest. I’m working on a tag that should be up tomorrow.
You guys I was dared by one of my followers on Twitter to make a video of me and some celebrities dancing like elves so that will be at the bottom.

Soon to come.
IMG_4122-0.JPG

Can’t add video for some reason but I have some photos.

IMG_4132.JPG

IMG_4128.JPG

IMG_4130.JPG

IMG_4134.JPG

It was sooo much fun making this. Can you guess who I’m dancing with???

2 thoughts on “My Day #6

Leave a Reply

