My Day · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

My Night, OOTD#7 & My Day #7: Part 2

Today we got a brake from the cold weather in Atlanta. It was warm and sunny with Little to no wind at all so I was happy about that.๐Ÿ˜Š

So I finally did my hair after not doing it for a minute…๐Ÿ˜’ yeah I wasn’t really ready to do it. Plus it keep my head nice and warm.

IMG_4257.JPG

IMG_4268.JPG

IMG_4258.JPG
Yes it took and hour.. Every time I do my hair I feel like my head gets BIGGER. Not cool at all but I have to do it.

My make up today

IMG_4327.JPG

It’s noting much and never mind the huge pimple on my nose. It’s been there for a while lol so I gave it a name lol… Say hi to RUDOLPH and RUDE is it’s s nickname lol.
My Top

IMG_4373.JPG

It’s just a gray t-shirt from WetSeal I have had the shirt for a min.

My bottom

IMG_4372.JPG

Are acid wash jeans from H&M I got 2-3 years ago. I loves these jeans.
I’m also rocking a rainbow belt ๐Ÿ˜Š.

And for my “coat”

IMG_4359.JPG
It’s actually my boyfriend’s lumberjack button up he gave me a years back on my first trip out to GA. Like I said it wasn’t really cold so I had it on my waist.

IMG_4371.JPG

My shoes

IMG_4360.JPG
My Air Jordan 4 Retro love these shoes.
It’s kinda sad that I only had 2 pairs of J’s in my life I love them and I want more.. Soon.

For my purse

IMG_4417.JPG
This has been my go to purse for a min but I might change it to this purse soon.

IMG_4420.JPG
This is my navy blue studded purse.
What do you think yes or no??
It doubles as a purse and a weapon lol.

This is my outfit today.

IMG_4369.JPG
And of course I took pics.

IMG_4313.JPG

IMG_4317.PNG

IMG_4320.PNG

IMG_4323.PNG

IMG_4331.JPG

IMG_4324.JPG

Well I hope you like my OOTD #7
Part 3 coming in a min.

Leave a Reply

