My Day · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

My Night, OOTD#7 & My Day #7: Part 3

Today woke up in a great mood because of my recent youtube visit last night. We got up and went to his training.

IMG_4329.JPG

I kinda look like ” why am I here” lol it’s because I’m just watching everyone else workout and I’m just sitting down lol. We didn’t stay that long. I’m secretly happy about that. He only worked on the bags today.

IMG_4443.PNG

Watching him work with BaBa (the teacher in black) makes me miss kickboxing so much.

IMG_4435.JPG

I want these tights lol.
I called my mommy on FaceTime and talk with her till we got home.

IMG_4411-0.PNG
We talked longer than 8 min I just needed a picture to put here.
After he played a game.

IMG_4336.JPG
we went to go and pick up his cousins.

IMG_4332.JPG

IMG_4346.JPG
And we saw GA bikers. It made me miss Oakland. I wished I had my chunky monkey with me he loves bikes.
Than we went to his grandmother’s house and I talked to him family. They loved my hair. They think I should go to school for cosmetology and work on natural hair and I think that’s a good idea. So we will see.
We got some Steven’s chicken.

IMG_4431.JPG
I got a 10 piece lemon pepper chicken combo… So good.
I added pics tire to my SnapChat.

IMG_4414.PNG

IMG_4344.JPG

IMG_4345.JPG

IMG_4428.JPG

IMG_4357.JPG
And added pics of my OOTD to my IG. Follow me on IG.

IMG_4412.PNG
I was going to read but It didn’t happen.
We watched some of the high school football games. He took a cat nap and I went to work on my 3 Part blog.

IMG_4415.PNG

IMG_4446.JPG

IMG_4447.JPG
And listed to chaseGodtv’s music playlist.

IMG_4449.JPG
Well that’s the end of my 3 part blog.
Make sure you follow me on my social networks
Facebook:
facebook.com/Ayo.Jenkins

Instagram:
instagram.com/Ayo_J

SnapChat : Cali kisses

If you have any questions you want to ask me or email me I will always answer back
InTheLifeWithAyo@gmail.com

One thought on “My Night, OOTD#7 & My Day #7: Part 3

Leave a Reply

