My DIY

My Beauty DIY: #1 All Natural Eyebrows & Eyelashes Growth Serum

This is my first little DIY project.
It’s a small beauty project, but It’s also what I need.
If your like me..you also struggle with your eyebrows.
You can also use this on your eyelashes.. I don’t use it for my eyelashes. I just use it for my brows.

This is a picture of my brows about 3 weeks before I started using my DIY Growth Serum.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0165.jpg

Thus I made this DIY. To help my eyebrows grow more. I don’t really do make up that much. So it’s safe to say I don’t fill in my eyebrows. Although sometimes I wish I could… Then I wouldn’t experience this problem because you wouldn’t see it.
So I have been using this mix for a week now

The Products Needed:

Black Castro Oil:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0144.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0155.jpg

Hair: Black Castro Oil
•Conditions hair and scalp
•Seals ends of the hair
•Seals moisture into the hair

Skin: Black Castro Oil
•Seals in moisture to the skin
•Helps sooth dry skin
•First Aide use on minor cuts
• Smooth scars

Rosemary Essential Oil:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0145.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0146.jpg

Rosemary Essential Oil:
• Stimulates cell renewal and Improves dry or mature skin, easing lines and wrinkles
•Clears acne, blemishes or dull dry skin by fighting bacteria and regulating oil secretions
•Helps to overcome mental fatigue and sluggishness by stimulating and strengthening the entire nervous system

Mini Funnel:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0149.jpg

Empty Mascara Bottel:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0148.jpg

Putting it together
You grab you Empty Mascara Bottle and your Mini funnel.
And you use a 1:1 ratio.
1 Part Black Castro Oil
1 Part Rosemary Essential Oil

And this is what your mix should look like.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0168.jpg

This is a picture of me after almost a month of using this serum.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdb/76870857/files/2015/01/img_0166.jpg

3 thoughts on “My Beauty DIY: #1 All Natural Eyebrows & Eyelashes Growth Serum

Leave a Reply

