Hair · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #10 & Fun With Hair #4

So now that my app will let me post.

2015/01/img_1327.png
Thank the heavens above. It was killing me not being able to post. Thanks for everyone who comment and talked to me on this unwanted hiatus. I feel so much closer to you. Thanks you.

I have yet to do an OOTD & a Fun With Hair post for this year. I thought why not give them 2 in 1.

Let’s starts.

Hair: Lately my hair has been rejecting All hair ties. Braking them and all. I haven’t been able to put my hair up in a pony tail for about a week. You know what I did??

2015/01/img_1309.jpg

Yeah I put my hair in mini ponies lol.
I showed my locs who the boss was. This girl ๐Ÿ™‹.

Face: Nothing has changed. You guys know I don’t wear make up and when I do it’s not that much. This is what I wear most day.

2015/01/img_1311.jpg

-Mascara. I have been loving this.. And I think it’s my new favorite.
– DIY Eye Brow Serum. I can’t find my first one I made. I’m so happy that I kept my empty Castro oil bottle. I also had enough product to make a new batch.
-Under Eye Roller. For those days when you don’t get that much sleep. Like me.

OOTD

Top: my favorite see through pink with a really cute back.

2015/01/img_1322.jpg
I think I got this from FOREVER2.

Coat/Jacket: it’s hot out today so I paired this outfit with my DIY Vest.

2015/01/img_1324.jpg

Bottom: One of my favorite leggings. Yes it’s because of the leather detail on the sides.

2015/01/img_1323.jpg

I also don’t remember where I got these. I think I got them from FOREVER21 cause that where I get all my tights and legging from.

6 thoughts on “OOTD #10 & Fun With Hair #4

Leave a Reply

