Blog awards · Moments in my life · TAGS

The Versatile Blogger Awards

2015/01/img_1590-3.png

I have been nominated for another blog award. You know what that means. I get to tell you more about myself. First I want to say thanks to the lovely XShida- The Life of A Jamaican Girl.
Here on my blog you can find a lot of different things from my personal life, fitness tips, Product Review. Basically your my life with words and lots and lots of pictures.

The Rules:
β€’Show the award on your blog.
β€’Thank the blogger who nominated you.
β€’Share 7 facts about yourself.
β€’Nominate 15 bloggers.
β€’Links there blogs and let them know.

My 7 facts about InTheLifeWithAyo 😜✌️

1. I have a 50 random facts tag on my blog already. If you want to know a lil bit more about me go and check it out. 😊

2015/01/img_1596-0.png

Check out my post.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://inthelifewithayo.wordpress.com/2014/11/25/50-facts-about-me/

2. I’m also the queen of the small ears committee.
“Oh my gosh. Your ears are so small… But there so cute”
I can never get tired of my campers saying that.

2015/01/img_1592.jpg

3. I wake up from time to time with my own pair of kylie jenner’s.

2015/01/img_1696.jpg

Check out my post. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://inthelifewithayo.wordpress.com/2015/01/21/my-day-8-i-woke-up-like-this-%F0%9F%91/

The one thing I learned from is you have to take some black and whites and you will feel much better..Or I did.

4. I have always made silly faces. I’m super silly and I can’t help it.

2015/01/img_1692.jpg

5. I love working with kids and helping them grow.

2015/01/img_1693.jpg
My dream job would be to help teach kids the importance of a healthy lifestyle and focus on kids dealing with obesity.

6. I have been doing my locs from the day I got them done.

2015/01/img_1694.jpg
I want to become a Loctician one day.

7. I love GUM.

2015/01/img_1686.jpg
I can’t get enough.. And I just ran out so I have to get more.

So that’s it for my 7 facts. Now I get to pick 15 ppl to tag.

I still don’t know how to correctly tag ppl on my blog just yet. If you see your name that’s right I’m tagging you. I will also send comments letting you know that I tagged you.

Jess Nguyen
Angie Mc
girlonstream2015
Holistic Wayfarer
Milalovesorganic
Michelle
Christina Braccia
Christanliving2014
Ohyesitsm3
Lanies Alonzo
Arielle
Amorebeyoutifulyou
TK LOVES
With love, Tania
Midsthope

37 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Awards

  1. Reblogged this on christianliving2014 and commented:
    Hi. Thank you inthelifewithayo.WordPress.com for nominating me. I am supposed to thank the person who nominated me showing their blog address. Tell 7 things about myself. Nominate 15 people showing their blog address and they do all of these things also. Here are 7 things about myself.

    1. I love God.
    2. I have 5 businesses.
    3. I absolutely love to shop.
    4. I love to help people, especially the homeless.
    5. I like to dress and do my makeup different.
    6. I love all types of music, except classical.
    7. I can’t live without Monster Energy Drinks.

    Here are 15 nominees.

    1. thebrokeblackchick.WordPress.com
    2. inthelifewithayo.WordPress.com
    3. themischiefmemoirs.WordPress.com
    4. stylemefabulous.WordPress.com
    5. http://www.jessecamacho.com
    6. delightedsouls.WordPress.com
    7. leonardslines.WordPress.com
    8. felinemakeup.WordPress.com
    9. meanderingmatriarch.com
    10. purplerays.WordPress.com
    11. yummyinsidemytummy.WordPress.com
    12. myfashionpoetry.WordPress.com
    13. courtneyinrennes.WordPress.com
    14. woodythings.com
    15. priorhouse.WordPress.com

    I hope everyone has a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You can send them to..
        812 Woodlawn Park Dr
        McDonough Ga 30253
        And i like green, pink and blue yeah i will give it some thought i like the idea of doing it online or holding raffles and parties. I will rhink about it. And thanks for the samples in advance😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

