Currently I'm · Moments in my life · Summer Time Love

Summer Camp #2: B-SIP 2015 Is Completed

So I have some good news. B-SIP for the Summer of 2015 is DONE.
image

Yes it’s done. So no more of my random roses drawings.
image

I still need songs for Session “WOLF SOUP” and I’m good to go.
I hope I get camper that can bring what’s on paper to life. It seems to always work like that which is great.

My convo with my a Co Staff that helps me with my gymnastics class.
Meet Ce-Ce aka mini pie lol
image

Both : No plan B for this summer.. Yes!
Ce-Ce: Wait. We don’t have a back up plan for any of the big show this summer?
Me: (taking a moment to let that sink in and finally letting out a huge breath) Nope. But we got this.
Ce-Ce: Yeah. It always works out.
Me: ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Yes it does. They can always run on the mats…

And at the same time we both say this.

Both: SCREAMING “THIS IS PLAN B” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ( lots of laughter)
Me: and then do the most random pose and wait for the applause to come.
Ce-Ce: ๐Ÿ˜† Yes that would be perfect.

That’s why she is mini pie.
I love working with Ce-Ce. She started off as one of my students. She then moved on to helping me with teaching a a teen staff. Hopefully this summer she will help teach with me.
image

I couldn’t be happier. She gets me and my big show day craziness. I think we make a great pair to teach the next group of Camp Winnarainbow Campers of 2015.
image

Session A:
Is now called “WOLF SOUP”
image
And I just need music to go with this and maybe some sound affects to go with it. And I’m done!

Session B:
Is now called “The Diamond Heist”
image
This session is all ready to go.

Session C:
Is now called “Good Vs. Wicked”
image
This on is all ready to go.

Session D:
Is still called “Goodnight Tipi”
image
This is ready to go.

Session E:
Is still called “The House Of Dollz”
image
This is all ready to go up
I can’t wait. It’s going to be amazing

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

3 thoughts on “Summer Camp #2: B-SIP 2015 Is Completed

Leave a Reply

