Empty Files

Empty Files #3

Welcome back to another #EMPTY FILES. Where you use all of your products and then you cry cause you miss them. But the fun part is I get to do empty reviews of what I loved. Now it’s time for them to go to the..

image

So I have 3 categories.
FOOD
HAIR
BODY

image

Let’s get started.

FOOD:

DRINK #1
Pomegranate & Berries w/ Resverateol Super
Fruit juice by a company called Gensis Today.

I love this juice. If you love berries and pomegranate you will love this. My boyfriend hates the smell of this but I like it.

image
• 500% of DV of Vitamin B12
• Only 80 Cals per serving
• 150% of DV of Vitamin C
• Resveratrol is one of the key components of red wine. 🍷

DRINK #2
Green Chia by a company called Synergy.

Let me be honest. The SMELL and the TASTE if your not use to it or if your not expecting it will throw you for a loop or 3 lol so be warned. You will get use to it and you will love it just like me. It’s good for you. The thing I like about this product and the company is that when you look at the back it gives you a little message.
WORDS OF ENLIGHTENMENT they call it.

“Release Possessions in the wholeness of yourself exist completely”
– haiku by Heather Mallery

image

• Gluten free
• Vegan
• NON-GMO
• Organically produced
•Nutrient-rich superfood

HAIR:

PRODUCT # 1

TRESemmé. Renew Hair & Scalp Nourish & Renew Conditioner.

It smells kind of medicated to me. I don’t know if that’s just me. Me personally I like fruity hair products. Last summer at camp I was having a really really bad problem and nothing seems to be working. When I got home I tried this product and it didn’t work at all. It was really hard to get out of my locs and left my hair really really dry. 👎

image
• Nourishes scalp and renews hair
• Tea tree extract, sunflower seed oil
• Soft, manageable hair and moisturizer scalp

😒 too bad it didn’t work for me.

PRODUCT # 2

😍 One of my favorites.
Black Castrol Oil from Tropic Isle Living.

I love this product. It helps to grow out your hair or use it on me I did. I don’t have a problem with my edges but I like to use it on the area anyway to help it out. I also use it on my brows and my lashes. Smell it has a Nutty smell to it but I like it and it doesn’t bother me. If you’re having some trouble writing out your edges are your eyebrows are your lashes is the product to try. A little goes a long way. I have had this for a year and maybe 2-3 months.

image
• 100% percent natural
• No salt
• All purpose healing oil
• You can use this product for a lot of things like hair skin moisturizer and massage oil for aches and pains

PRODUCT # 3

Hick’s Edges.

I can so what it smells like because of the other part is in at two it sorry about that but I have a clear consistency, it dries clear and a lil goes a long way just like the Castro oil. I have had this product for about a year and 1 month.
I hate to see this go but I will defiantly be getting me some more.
I use this product to re-twist my hair mainly on the outer circle of my hair to keep my edges under control.

image
• Use only on clean hair
• Super holding powers
• No flaking
• Makes hair silky smooth
• Temporarily straightens hair
• Promote hair growth

BODY:

PRODUCT # 1

Summer’s Eve Morning Paradise.

I love this. It is a staple in my shower routine. As a woman/ teen I think this should be in yours shower routine. If not this product than other product. I love this because it makes you feel nice and clean. They also have different scents.

image
• Not tested on animals
• PH balance to work with your body’s natural chemistry
• Its both Dermatologist and Gynecologist tested
• Safe to use every day

Product #2

Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa radiant lotion.

It smells like cocoa but I don’t mind. The one thing that I didn’t like 😔 is that I had to reapply it throughout the day.

image
• Smells like cocoa butter (plus for me)
• Multi-layer moisture
• leaves skin feeling healthy and glowing

PRODUCT # 3
Such A Flirt Body Butter by Victoria’s Secret.

It goes without saying how much I love body butters if you’ve seen any of my last #EMPTY FILES…It goes on so smooth. The smell last forever. I don’t have to reapply over and over again. It condition your skin what else can you ask for in a body better?

image
• Shea, Jojoba butters
• Antioxidant Vitamin E
• leaves skin feeling soft,smooth and touchable.

Product # 4

Cranberry Body Butter by Extracts.

I love the way this makes my skin feel. Your legs are shiny, moisturizer and very touchable. The smell last for ever.

image
• Skin feels soft and smooth
• Smells like cranberries seed oil
•dermatologically tested

image

Till next time on # EMPTY FILES ✌️😜

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

2 thoughts on “Empty Files #3

Leave a Reply

