Moments in my life

I’m Going..Going..Back..Back To Cali πŸ˜„

image
I’m the month of May I will be moving back to California. Yes you read that right. I’m MOVING back to Cali
image
Yeah I know it’s crazy.. After 1 and 1/2 years of living together with him. We’re going right back to being distance. I feel like It will be the best for our relationship. I have to make him miss me again. So hopefully my moving back will make him get his act together.

But that’s not the point of this post lol sorry about that lol but this is also InTheLifeWithAyo and this is apart of my life lol so there you go.

I’m moving back to Cali.
β€’ To work for the summer of course

image
β€’ To go back to school for social work/ early childhood education
image

image

β€’ To work and be back home with my family
IMG_1819

β€’ To work on me and get my life together

image

I’m just going to be focused on me. Making myself happy.I lost that with this relationship and can’t let that happen.
So hopefully he does something special for Valentines’s Day if not..
I will do something special for myself.I love me and that’s all that matters. For right now I’m married to God. I know he will never change.

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already πŸ˜ƒ

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

11 thoughts on “I’m Going..Going..Back..Back To Cali πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

