Currently I'm · The Book Lover In Me

What I’m currently reading this month

imageBooks

This year I want to start reading more books.

image

So far it’s going great I have finished a book called “if i stay”
written by Gayle Forman. Where Mia the main character is stuck between two worlds. Leaving her to make a very hard decision.
image

And another book that I’m done with is called ” The Happiness Project” by Gretchen Rubin. Where she decided to dedicate a year on her happiness project. A different theme for each month all working on how to be happier Gretchen. She also gives you tips on how to start your very own Happiness Project.

image

And my new book baby is and old one. I’m re reading this book. it’s called “Write It Down, Make It Happen” by Henriette Anne Klauser. This book teaches you how to write down your goals for your life. It also give you things to do to work toward achieving you goals.

image

Another book baby which is an old book. It called “The Secret” by Rhonda Byrne. It teaches you the secret to the life you always wanted. The secret to have, be, or do anything you want. I wanted to re read this book because I thought it would go good with “Write It Down, Make It Happen” by
Henriette Anne Klauser.

image

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

4 thoughts on “What I’m currently reading this month

Leave a Reply

