TAGS

Would You Rather: Fitness Tag

So me and my friend made a tag for all my fitness bloggers out there. But it’s really for everyone. I hope you enjoy.

1. Would you rather…wear cute gym clothes or old sweats and a long T-shirt??

Cute workout clothes. I have to look cute to workout. It makes me work harder. It also makes it easier for me to see what I’m working out. Plus I can’t stand to work out in sweats and a long T-shirt.

Processed with Moldiv

2. Would you rather…be next to ” The Stomper” or the ” Loud Gym Rat”?

Man.. Idk I think I would have to pic the gym rat. I can’t at least turn my music up and try and block out the grunts lol. I wouldn’t be able to stop looking at the stomper.. Like ” really must you stomp so loud?”

IMG_2807

3. Would you rather…be corrected on your form or be asked to help with form?

Um I don’t know I think I would hate both but if I had to choose I would say.. I hate being corrected on my form in the gym.

Processed with Moldiv

4. Would you rather…listen to a Podcast or Music?

IMG_2815
I like to play music while I’m working out. Did you know..Working out with music Increases your endurance by 15% and Fasts temple music during training business performance by 15%. Plus it make my workouts fun and that’s always a plus.

IMG_2814

5. Would you rather…read a book or watch the tv when running on a treadmill?
I like to catch up on my tv shows my favorite to watch are the news and Seinfeld.

Processed with Moldiv

6. Would you rather…shower at the gym or at home?
Shower at home. I can’t do the shower at the gym stuff. I’m not about that life lol.

IMG_2819

7. Would you rather… Eat before your workout or after?
I like to eat after I workout. I found out that when I eat before my workout I feel to full or I get cramps.
Even when I eat something small before I workout. That’s why I just eat after my workout.

IMG_2820
Great pic of The Rock.. Love him.

8. Would you rather…workout outdoors or indoors?

I like to workout indoors. So that I can do more thinks like lifting weights and all that. But I also like to workout outdoors so I can do some hills and stairs workouts. I guess I like to do both.

IMG_2821

9. Would you rather…workout by yourself or with a group?

I like to workout by myself. I like to go at my own tempo. To work on my form and my workout. I like to stay focused on me and my goals. I feel like I do that more when I workout by myself.

IMG_2822

10. Would you rather…use weights or no weights?

Most definitely weights. I love them and I can’t wait to add them to my workout plan in May.

IMG_2823

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

6 thoughts on “Would You Rather: Fitness Tag

Leave a Reply

