MY SELF L❤️️️️VE JOURNAL 📔✒️ · TAGS

28 Question To A Happier Life. : Part 1of 3

So I talking to one of my friends about being happy. Talking about life period and she sent me 28 questions and I thought I would make it a TAG. This tag will make you think and it will also help you. So I hope you like it. I will be braking this down into 3 parts. Let me know what your thought are on the questions. I welcome you to answer the questions in my comments. I would love to read them. Hope you like. 😄

1. We learn from our mistakes, yet we’re always so afraid to make one. Where is this true for you?

I think it’s very true for me. I don’t like making mistakes… making the wrong choice I feel like it makes me weak and like I can’t do anything thing right. Even when I learn from them I still don’t like me when it happens. Not a good feeling but I’m working on it.

2. What risk would you take if you knew you could not fail?

What would I do? If I had nothing to lose. I would risk everything to stop world hunger, aids, cancer, war and the killing of our youth.I would also like to take care of cyber bully, putting an end to bullying period, and single-parent households that don’t have enough to live as good as kids with two parent household. I might run for president.

3. What is your greatest strength? Have any of your recent actions demonstrated this strength?

I think my great strength is my heart. I have a passion for families, kids, and helping people. I think my heart is too big for me sometime lol. I would like to think that my recent actions have demonstrated my strength.

4. What are the top five things you cherish in your life?

Okay this might change later but for now the 5 things that came to mind were..
1. Family
2. Love
3. Honesty
4. Hard Work
5. Commitment

5. How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would have to say 18 or 19 years of age.

6. When do you stop calculating risk and rewards, and just do it?

I don’t think we has humans ever stop coupling risk and reward. We just word it differently LOL. You can still be ” All In” and at the same time be thinking about how can this help or hurt me?

7. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?

When I help people. I love to see the smile in their eyes. The feelings It gives me and makes it all worth it. Whether I’m just listening to you tell me about your day or hanging out with kids helping them with homework or watching kids shows I get Joy from that. That’s makes me feel alive.

8. What do you most connect with? Why?

I connect more with families and kids in single-parent households. Because I have been in that situation. Not having a dad growing up but being BLESSED with a very strong mother who loves her kids like no other. I love my mom she is a GODDESS to me. She hasn’t let anything stop her. Seven kids, working, teaching and directing her very own theater troop year after year, going back to school and being and amazing poet…Come on now my mom is really cool. That’s what I connect with.

9. What one piece of advice would you offer a newborn child?

I would say…Explore the world. Find out what makes you happy. Don’t depend on anyone else to keep a smile on your face BUT YOU. You will understand when you get older. I want you to love yourself flaws & all…everything else will fall into place.I want you to reach for the moon and don’t worry about failing. If you fall don’t worry there are billions of stars waiting to catch you. Yes… you will make mistakes but that’s okay learn from them and move on.

10. Which is worse—failing or never trying?

I would have to say never trying is worse than failing. How will you know if you’re going to “fail” or not if you don’t try it in the first place??

Well that’s the end of Part 1. I hope you liked it.
If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

2 thoughts on “28 Question To A Happier Life. : Part 1of 3

Leave a Reply

