My Favorites · My Monthly Favorites 😍

My Favorite Things 

I thought I would share some of my favorite things with you. Let me know if you have tried any other the products. Seen any of the shows or movies.
It’s a lot of things so let’s get into it.
Favorite Food: 


Now I love food.. Lol but these are a few of my favs. 
  • Broccoli 
  • Ragu Classic Alfredo sauce 
  • Tilapia
  • Turkey bacon
  • Sriracha hot chili
Favorite Drinks:


I love drinking these items. 
  • Snapple- kiwi strawberry 
  • Gatorade Thirst Quencher-  Citrus Cooler
  • Gatorade Fierce- Melon ( converted to water bottles 1&2)
  • Tropicana- Oranges juice 
  • Green tea with coconut flavor 
  • Apple Cider Vinegar
Lol yes I have Apple Cider Vinegar as a drink in my favorites because I add it to my water at night. If you don’t know the amazing things that it does for your health go and check it out. 
  • Gatorade turned into Water bottles 

 Yes 1&2= 64 oz a day for me. 😄 

Yes I have been drinking more water and it’s still a struggle but I’m doing it. 
Favorite YouTube channel: 
I love these to YouTube families. 
Both interracial couples with the cutest little kids. 
And congrats to # The Nive Nulls on Baby number 🚼 #3. 
Love watching their love grow as well as there families. My 2 fav family vloggers on YouTube. 
# The LaVigne Life
# The Nive Nulls
Edit



Favorite Tv Shows:



I love these shows and yes I have more but I find myself wanting to watch these more.
  • The Game
  • The Simpsons
  • Empire
Favorite Time Of The Day: 



  • Morning Time
I love the morning time because I get to look at the sun playing hide and seek in the trees. I also have hours to my self before  he wakes up. 
Favorite Netflix: 
A lot of show/ movies favorites. 






  • SNL
  • School Of Rock
  • Scandal 
  • Law & Order
  • The Carie Diary
  • The Fall
  • Salem
  • The Killer Speaks
  • Brain Games
  • Kevin Hart
  • Sherlock 
  • Criminal Minds 
  • Jeff Dunham
  • Division III: Football’s Finest 
  • Once Apon A Time
  • Aziz Ansair

Favorite Books:



  • Write It Down, Make It Happen
  • The fault In Our Stars
  • The Happiness Project 
  • The Secret 
  • The Power
  • My Blog Books 
  • The Prisoner’s Wife 
  • If I Stay
  • The Magic
  • The Purpose Driven Life

 Favorite Quote:





I love both of these quotes. They remind me to try anything and that I’m not perfect and that its okay. 

Favorite Hair:



  • Island Oil 
  • Double Butter Cream
  • Hicks Edges
  • Black Castro Oil
  • Moist Shampoo and Conditioner

Favorite Shower: 



  • Delicate Blossom & Morning Paradise Summer’s Eve wash
  • Beauty Bar by Dove
  • Xtreme 3 Shavers by Schick

Favorite After Shower:



  • Body Butter by Victoria’s Secret
  • Baby Bed Time lotion by Johnson and Johnson
  • Sleep Serenity by Ferbreeze 

I like to spray the Ferbreeze on my pillow if I’m still having trouble sleeping.

Favorite Face:



  • Gental Skin Cleanser by DG Beauty
  • Face and Body bar by Ambi

I forgot the name of the bar sorry.

  • Oil Free Moisture by Neutrogena
  • Dull Action Moisterizer by Clean&Clear

Favorite Smell Goods:



  • Clear Tones,Go Fresh, Go Sleeveless Deodorant by Dove
  • Pure Suduction Fragrance Mist by Victoria’s Secret
  • Pink’s Sunny & Happy All-Over Body Mist by Victoria’s Secret

Favorite Make up & Nails: 



  • Dual Action Eye Gel
  • Skin Renewal Anti-Puff Eye Roller by Garnier
  • Scandalize Rocking Curves Mascara from Remmel London
  • Deep Renewal by Blistex
  • Eyelash Thickener
  • Dewy Finish Setting Spray by NYX
  • Eye brow brush
  • 2 bra strap connectors 
  • Hard As Nail by Sally Hansen
  • Harder Nails by NK
  • Calcium Sel by NK
  • Longer Nails by NK
  • Hydration Lock by Chapstick Moisterizer 

Favorite Pod Cast:



  • Money Girl

Help on saving money and other money tips.

  • Men and Wife

This one is a lil rated R for kids under 18. If your 18 and up they talk about sex and relationships advise. And they are really funny. 

If you like this post make sure you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already. 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites

Instagram
http://instagram.com/ayo_j

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/ayo.jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/lovingmylife07

Leave a Reply

