Currently I'm · My Accomplishments · WORK IT OUT!!

I’m now a BurnThis Ambassador πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š

I have always been into fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I was a gymnast, cheerleader both in school and competitive , dancer school and competitive, and I played a lot of sports. That has taught me the importance of a healthy lifestyle. Now I teach kids the importance of being active through sports,cheerleading,dance and gymnastics. My goal is to motivate and teach are youth of today the importance of a healthy diet and the importance of a fitness journey.


 As an ambassador I would like to add more kids to the Burnthis Lifestyle. I’m also trying to get fit again myself. I’m normally a workout fanatic. Ask my family lo they know. My own sister doesn’t like working out with me cause I “go to hard”. I have to get that part of me back. 
I know the struggles of how hard it is to be the only one in your group of friends/families that wants to work out and be healthy. There can be little to no motivation around. 

Leaving you to give up on being healthy. You don’t go as hard as you need to.You start eating foods that will hurt your progress.
 I have been there. I’m there now. I want to help people in that time in their lives. The people that are trying to work out without help from anyone. The people finding it hard to find the motivation. I want to help them get that drive back. I want to help them by helping myself. Letting them know that YES it’s hard.It will take time. You’re not on your own. Let’s motivate EACH OTHER and hopes of  motivating EVERYONE.
 
Yes so I’m here to let you know about the App BurnThis. 
It’s kinda like IG. It more focused on fitness, eating clean. The best part is that EVERYONE supports and motivates each other. That’s what hooked me. All love no hate.. We boost people up with tips, support and love for everyone’s fitness journey big or small. 
Here is a few pictures. You can get a feel for this amazing Fit Fam. Hopefully you will fall in love with it. 
You have NEW. Where you see what your Fit Fam is posting  on the BurnThis Wall.

You have your ACTIVITY . Where you can see what your Fit Fam likes. You can see who likes your photos and what comments you get.

 Then you have FRIENDS. This are Fit Fam members you Follow. You get to see what they are posting. So that you can motivate and support them and they will do the same for you. 



You also get a feature that you don’t get on IG. Which is the CHALLENGES. Where you join and hopefully win some cool prizes geared towards helping you on your fitness journey.



So if you haven’t joined.. What’s  stopping you?? Let’s get fit together. 
When you join follow me,comment on a pic and let me know your from WordPress. 
My name on the app is Ayo Jenkins. 
This is what my page looks like.β¬‡οΈπŸ˜„πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š
I will also be doing monthly, weekly and daily  challenges. Where I encourage you guys and dolls to join me. It’s  here on my blog It will be called “InTheLifeWithAyo Fitness Challenges.”
Stay posted for those more on the way.
If you haven’t seen my first challenge check it out here ⬇️. 
If your just now starting your fitness journey or you have been working on your journey. In need of support on accountability coach?
Let me be that for you. Let me motivate you on your journey.  Email me for workout, tips or just to chat about your fitness goals and dreams. Let’s do this together. Your not alone. I hope to hear from you.
InTheLifeWithAyo@gmail.com  

7 thoughts on “I’m now a BurnThis Ambassador πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š

      1. I’m AngieMc6 when you get there. I started there to log my food and exercise and recently jumped into a little community. I checked out BurnThis and it looks *perfect* for you! Your creative and gorgeous images will work so well there! It has a young, fit, positive vibe. I may look into it again later once I start taking more pics. Have fun with it!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I will check it out. My eating habits are horrible right now πŸ˜” I’m trying to get better with that. I feel like its not going to change till I move back home. Aww thanks I love the BurnThis app it’s such a great place for everyone. Yeah I think you will like it once you start to take more pics. It’s also a great way to see your progress from day one.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

