Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #12: Galaxy & Blogging Hair

 Hey guys I hope your ready to see what I’m wearing..

Let’s get started with OOTD#12.
Let’s start with my crazy hair. 
So lately I have been putting my hair up.. Yes it’s all the way TURNED UP..
Let me introduce my blogging hair.
My T shirt is from one of my favorite old school TV shows can you guess what show??
I have had this shirt for years. I got it at the Gap.
Now I loves my tights. My boyfriend got them for me along with a blue pair. Both Galaxy tights. 
And this was my OOTD #12. It was very laid back.
Hope you liked it. 
3 thoughts on “OOTD #12: Galaxy & Blogging Hair

Leave a Reply

