Moments in my life · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #13: Simple DIY

Hey guys,

My blog is messing up again 😔. I don’t know if you have noticed but my blog is missing photos. You guys know how much I love to give you guys pics to look at throughout my blog. I don’t know why it’s not showing my pictures.  I feel like my blog isn’t ME anymore.  I know it’s still InTheLifeWithAyo. I still have wonderful subscribers  who still like to read my blog even if there aren’t pictures to look at. That makes me happy to know that. I have been doing really good at posting everyday and I don’t want this to stop me. So what I’m saying is THANK YOU for continuing to support me and my blog. THANK YOU to my new subscribers. THANK YOU to all my  subscribers that have been with me on this journey from the beginning. 

Now that I’m done letting out frustrations and give love to you guys
Let’s get started with OOTD#13.
So today I keep it simple. It was a pretty warm day. 
Face: 

 Noting special. No make up on today. Just some lipgloss. With my hair tossed to the side. 
Jacket/ Vest: 

I’m wearing my DIY vest. That I made years back it was my first clothing DIY and I’m very proud of it. 
My Dress : 

 I have had this dress for a min so I don’t know where I got this from. I love it. It has a pocket on the front. It’s just nice and simple. 
So this is my OOTD #13 




Hope you enjoyed this OOTD. 
If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

6 thoughts on “OOTD #13: Simple DIY

    1. Aww thanks. I’m still trying to fix my picture problem and I have lots of fitness posts comings up. My internet has been going crazy and it just got its self together. I hope your feeling better. God bless you.

      Like

    1. It’s going okay I still don’t know how to fix the problem. But I will be posting again soon. With or without photos. Thanks for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Bloggers Award. It means a lot so thank you very much I will work on that soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment