Currently I'm

WordPress Photo Update 

hey guys I’m still having problem with my photos here on WordPress and my internet was going crazy. I have been working on a lot of fitness stuff that can go without photos till my lil problem is fixed. I will be posting InTheLifeWithAyo Finess challenge  starting tomorrow. 

So look out for that. 

Do you know how I can fix my photo link on an iPhone 5s??? So that my pictures will be visible to you. That’s what’s I need help with. 

Till tomorrow.

InTheLifeWithAyo 😜✌️ 

Let me know if you can see this pic. 



5 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Update 

Leave a Reply

