UNBOX ME

UNBOX ME 📦✂️ #4: FlightCrewCollection

Hey I’m back at cha with another UNBOX ME post.. Again it’s mostly a UNBAG ME. Lol but let’s get into this bag. 
So a company on IG called @flightcrewcollection .they reached out to me and offered to give me some free gear. I thought that was really cool of them to do that. First of all I want to say a huge THANKS to them for seeking me out. 
With that being said here is another 
UNBOX ME post.


This is the bag of goodies lol. I was only expecting one item but they gave me 2 items along with some business cards.
The first shirt is black with gold writing.




And the next shirt they sent me is white with black writing along with airplanes and their logo. 




I also received some business cards.



So that concludes this UNBOX ME 📦✂️ I’m so grateful that they found me and sent me free gear. I can’t wait to try them out. If you want to see some of their products here is their site.
If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
Leave a Reply

