Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #14: Dress Time

Hey today was a really sunny day here in Ga. I thought I might share my OOTD.  So let’s get into it. 

Make up: didn’t really wear any thing to say but Chapstick. As you know I don’t really wear make up that much. 



Hair:  I had my hair down all day. That was a bad call lol it was super hot.. But It seems like all of my hair ties were hiding from me. 



Outfit: My long Maxi dress. I got it from Forever21 years back. I love long dresses. 



As you can see it’s super long. Well that’s my OOTD #14. I hope you enjoyed this OOTD. 



2 thoughts on “OOTD #14: Dress Time

  1. You’re beautiful!! i love that dress 🙂 sometimes all my hair ties seem to disappear all at once too 😉
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

