Healthy Food Haul · Healthy Lifestyle 😏💦💪🍏🌽

Healthy Food Haul #1 

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I wasn’t feeling good. I feel much better today and ready to post.
I wanted to do a new segment to go along with “InTheLifeWithAyo Fitness Workouts & Challenges”
  
This saying popped into my head 
“Abs are in the kitchen” so I thought why not do healthy food hauls?? 
Now it’s hard for me to get the fridge like how I want it.my boyfriend seems to be allergic to healthy food. I’m still working on what I’m eating. It’s getting better. 

I posted this to my Facebook page yesterday. 
  
And I got this response. It made me feel so good that she like my fridge. It means that I’m so close to my dream fridge. 
  
This is what I got from the store. I went shopping at a store called…
  
And all of this was about $93 dollars.
  
Let’s brake this down. So you can see what I got in more details. 
Drinks:
   

  •   2 Orange Juice w/ no pulp by Tropicana.
Usually I’m the juice drinker. I have moved on to drinking water which you will see later on. Are you proud of me lol I am.  My boyfriend is drinking all this orange juice now. 
  •    1 Ruby Red Grapefruit.

Now this one is mines. I love anything grapefruit. I seen this and I had to try it. Hopefully it’s amazing. 

  •   1 Simply Lemonade.

 This stuff is amazing. I’m doing good by staying away from it.. So far lol. He couldn’t wait to have some. Yes it’s that good. You can tell he loved it. 

  •   2 Drinks from Sambazon. 

Now I’m super excited about trying these 2 drinks.

  •   Açaí The Original by Sambazon.

* Made with 430+ Açaí berries

* Fresh Superfood Juice
*USAD Organic Approved 
* No MSG Verified 
* Fair Trade Approved by Ecocert
*Low Glycemic 
*Whole Food Nutrition 
*100% Juice

  • Energy Açaí Berries+ Yerba Mate+ Guaranà

*Made With plant based caffeine sources 

* Fresh Superfood Juice
*USAD Organic Approved 
* No MSG Verified 
* Fair Trade Approved by Ecocert
*Whole Food Nutrition 
*100% Juice
Yerba Mate is a South American beverage 
  • Increases metabolism
  • Helps control appetite
  • Contains high quality antioxidants 
  • Contains B vitamins and amino acids, as well as important minerals
Guaranà is widely employed as a stimulant, to relieve fatigue, to boost energy, aid concentration, and brighten mood.

I love that they have this..
  
They  give you a smoothie recipe to try out on the back.
  •     1 Gallon of Water.

Yes I’m drinking a gallon of water each day. I’m trying to keep this up till August. Let’s see if I can do it. It’s my personal fitness goal every summer.


Food:

2 Bags of Baby Carrots. 
  
  • Beta Carotene 
  • It can help prevent gastric ulcers 
  • It has Potassium which helps to maintain a healthy sodium levels 
  • It kills the harmful germs in your mouth
  • Has tons of fiber

2 Bags of Florida Grapefruits.

  

  • Beta Carotene & Lycopene
  • Helps with weight loss
  • Lowers  Ischemic Stroke in women 
  • Helps prevent constipation 
  • 91% water and full of important electrolytes. It helps prevent dehydration 

1 Bag of Granny Smith Apples.

  
  • Weight loss. It has high fiber content improving satiety 
  • Antioxidants which neutralize the harmful Free Radicals 
  • Helps stabilize your blood sugar levels 
  • High levels of potassium to keep your fluids in balance in and around your cells

Chopped Fruits:

  
2 Bowls of Chopped Pineapples.
  
  • Beta Carotene 
  • Pineapples can help combat the formation of Free Radicals known to Cancer
  • Helps to prevent constipation 
  • Helps reduce swelling, brushing, and healing time

2 Bowls of Chopped Watermelon.

  

  • Relieves muscle soreness 
  • It’s both a fruit and a vegetable 
  • It’s packed with water
  • You can eat the whole thing. No need to leave anything on your plate when eating watermelon 

3 Frozen Bowls of Strawberries. 

  

  • Helps  to burn stored fat
  • Boost short term memory 
  • Low in calories + high in fiber
  • Ease inflammation 
  • Prevents Oesophageal Cancer
  • Anti- Aging properties
  • Great frozen snack
The Cheese:
  

 My cheese is the Pepper  Jack Cheese.
  
I love the little hint of spice and I love Sergento cheese products. 

My boyfriend’s is the Krafts singles American cheese. 
  

2 salad dressing.

  

Champagne Dressing
  
  • 0g of Trans Fat
  • No High Fructose Corn Syrup 
  • No MSG added
  • No Artificial Flavors or colors
Ranch Dressing 
  
  • 0g of Trans Fat
  • No High Fructose Corn Syrup 
  • No MSG added
  • No Artificial Flavors or colors


 This is a look into my fridge.

  
Well that is it for my first Healthy Food Haul. Hope you liked this blog.
If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
2 thoughts on “Healthy Food Haul #1 

Leave a Reply

