Healthy Lifestyle 😏💦💪🍏🌽

Healthy Snacks Ideas

if you have been following me for a while you know that I’m having a hard time eating as healthy as I should. It’s slowly getting better. I know how hard it can be first hand. I’m here to give you some Healthy Snack Ideas. You can eat them together or apart. Let’s start this post. I’m starting to get really hungry lol. 

 Edit   

Sooo let’s get started! 

  • Cashews 
  • Grapefruit 

  

  • Bananas 
  • Olives

  

  • Pickles 
  • Apples

  

  • Advocados w/ cottage cheese 
  • Greek yogurt w/ fresh fruit 

  

  • Greek yogurt
  • Veggies w/ Guacamole

  

  • Berries
  • Fresh fruit smoothies 

  

  • Peanuts 
  • Almonds

  

-Slivered or whole almonds

  • Grapes fresh or frozen 
  • Hard boiled eggs 

  

  • Dryed fruits
  • Fresh fruit salad 

   

 

  • Pecans
  • Edamame 

 

  • String cheese 
  • Bananas w/ almond butter

  

  • Salads with homemade salad dressing 
  • Bell pepper with hummus

 

  • Fresh fruits 
  • Homemade Popsicle 

  

  • Fresh veggies 
  • Fresh  juice 

  

I have a blog about 6 different juicing ideas. 

https://inthelifewithayo.wordpress.com/2015/03/24/juicing-recipes-1/

  • Smoothie bowls 

  

  • Bananas almond butter wraps

This is for All of my chocolate lover. I saved the best for last.. 

  • Dark Chocolate 

  

The best is 70-85% Cacao. 

Now this doesn’t mean you can eat a whole bar at once. So STOP lol and back away. 

I hope these snack ideas helped you.

If you have more ideas don’t be afraid to post a comment on this post so it can be seen by all. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
4 thoughts on “Healthy Snacks Ideas

Leave a Reply

