Currently I'm · Hair · My Day

My Day #10: Lazy but not lazy day/ Fun With Hair #5

I thought I would switch it up for today’s post.  I haven’t done a my day post in a while. 


 Today was a lazy but not the lazy day for me. 

I woke up this morning happy cause I did my hair yesterday. 2 hairstyles in one lol. Can’t wait to show you the curls.
  
It hasn’t been do in a min. I did box braids again so when I do my workouts I don’t sweat out my re twists. 
I did some yoga with Adriene. It was much needed.
  
Then I did my In Home Workout that I posted the other day.
That was a killer let me know if you tried that workout and if you liked it.
Here is the link if you want to try it.
                 

Then I made this awesome smoothie bowl. It was very handmade no blender or anything to help me out. I wish I took a  picture of it…literally I smashed frozen strawberries and then add both.
  
orange and Aรงaรญ juice and mixed it together.. It was an amazing. I will give you a breakdown next time I attempt that.

 I sat down with a cover and my work for the day and had a  House of Cards marathon on Netflix. Yes I am hooked. I’m  am on the last season. 
  
Mr. President I can’t wait to see what you get into.
  

 Yes I’m a Multitasker.
  
Im working on new workouts and other life blog posts to give you guys. I’m doing some reading. I have the House of Cards playing on Netflix. I’m eating some apples. Any  shows I should watch on Netflix let me know in the comments below and I will check them out.


 I’m also trying out to any apps. One is called Periscope  
  

The other app is called  Meerkat.
  

they are both live stream videos that you can connect and share with your followers on Twitter. 

Here’s a guy making a picture of the X girl emoji. ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…

   

Here is a guy making a pizza.

 

  
Why did I do that?? 
Now I’m hungry so I guess in this blog.

I hope you like this post. 
 I’m going to get something to eat and finish the House of Cards. 
If  you have any shows on Netflix I should check out please let me know in the comments. I love new shows. Until later. 


If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
14 thoughts on “My Day #10: Lazy but not lazy day/ Fun With Hair #5

    1. I will go and check out Murder She Wrote I have seen all of both Gilmore Girls and NCIS. By the way I have watched all crime related shower there are lol I’m a fan. Haven’t heard or seen Murder She Wrote yet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

