Currently I'm · Hair · Moments in my life

Fun with hair #6 … NEW fitness blog….What?? 

Hey everybody. 

I hope you had a great day. My day was pretty crazy. 

Outline of my day.

  • I did a lot of organizing 
  • Getting things ready for my move back to Cali.
  • Downloaded new Apps 
  • I took my braids out

Now you know how much I love doing this style on my locs. 

  

I love it because I don’t have to worry about sweating out my great re twist.  I let them stay like this for a few day. I take them down and I get curls. I love it. 

 

 

I have also been doing ALOT. Of thinking. If you haven’t noticed I have been doing a lot of fitness and health related blog post. Which got me thinking… That I should make a new blog just for fitness and health.  I’m thinking about calling it..

  

FitnessWithAyo or FitWithAyo  

I’m leaning more towards FitWithAyo

Let me know. Let me know what you think about the name.

I’m really excited about this.  I haven’t made up my mind just yet but it’s looking good. I guess my shyness is going away. Thanks to all of you. 

So I will leave you with 2 questions. I hope you leave your answers in the comments.

  1. Would you support my new blog??
  2. Help me pick the name.. Which do you like FitnessWithAyo or FitWithAyo

Let me know 😊. 

 

Leave a Reply

