Healthy Lifestyle 😏💦💪🍏🌽

How Many Calories Do I Really Need???

   

Yes let’s be honest who really knows how much calories their bodies truly needs?? 

Getting back into my fitness routine. I thought it was a good idea to find out.  I didn’t know how much my body Needed.

  

 I looked it up and I found something that I wanted to share with all of you.  I know I can’t be the only one that wants to know. 

Maybe your not eating enough!!

Maybe your eating too much!!

This post will help you out. Get your papers ready. There is math involved. 

  

Yes the total you get is the RIGHT amount of calories YOUR BODY NEED!! 

You can do absolutely NOTHING and you still need to eat that much calories to do INVOLUNTARY INTERNAL PROCESSES. You should be eating this much every day. 

Now it’s different when you add fitness into the mix. Let’s brake that down. 

If you are active during the day all you do is multiply the total above by…

Sedentary:  TOTAL ABOVE x 20%  

Spending most of your day sitting down. 

Lightly Active: TOTAL ABOVE x 30% Edit


Spending a good part of the day on your feet.  

  

 Moderately Active: TOTAL ABOVE x 40%

Spending a good part of the day doing some physical activity.  

Very Active: TOTAL ABOVE x 50%

Spending most of the day doing heavy physical activity.  

 Well there you go. I hoped that helped you. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
3 thoughts on “How Many Calories Do I Really Need???

Leave a Reply

