Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

OOTD #17 Layered Up

Hey happy Saturday. I’m back with another OOTD. It was a windy day so I Layered Up. Let’s get into it. 

Hair/Face: 

  

Nothing special my hair is still holding on to the curls for 5 Days now so I’m really happy about that. Nothin on my face it was a wash and go face day for me. 

Outfit brake down

  

   

 

Top: My top is a grey. From Forever21

  

Bottoms: are my favorite acid wash jeans also from Forever21. 

 

Check out those colorful socks. 

Coat (s) first layer : Is my red and black flannel.

  

 The second layer: My army green jacket.

  

Shoes: My Jordan’s 

Bag: just a lil back pack for my book and work and of course my #JugLife.. It goes where I go till its done. 

  If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
2 thoughts on “OOTD #17 Layered Up

Leave a Reply

