Healthy Lifestyle 😏💦💪🍏🌽

6 Juicing Ideas #3 

  

Hey I’m back with some more juicing ideas. I know it’s Easter and you eating some delicious food and chocolate. I know you are. That’s okay I’m here to help. Yes Monday is a fresh start. I have 3 special juices this time around. 

•I know some people are dealing with some sinus problems. I have a juice that is great for sinuses. 

•I know people dealing with migrant. I have a Migraine Reliever.

•I also have a juice cleanser. 

With that being said… Let’s get juicing. 

Juice Idea #1  

16oz of Organic Carrots,1 Apple, 1 Asian Pear  

Juice Idea #2 

2 Apples, Mint, Ginger, 1/2 medium bulb of Fennel 

Juice Idea #3  

Kale, 2 Green Apples, 2 pears, 1 Lime, Cucumber  

Juice Ideas #4 Great for Sinuses 

  2 Oranges, 1/2 Lemon, 1 inch know of ginger, 1/4 tsp of Cayenne Pepper 

Juice Idea #5 The Cleanser 

1 Pear, 1 Apple, 1 Cucumber, 1 Large Celery Stalk, Handful of Spinach, 1/2 Cup of Cranberries 

Juice Idea #6 Migraine Reliever 

1/2 Pineapple, 3-4 Kale Leaves, 1  Celery Stalk, 1/4 Lemon, 1/2 Cucumber, 1/2 inch Ginger

Well that’s it for this post I hope you like it. Happy Easter. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 

 <strong>Instagram</strong> 

<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

Leave a Reply

