My Day · TAGS

Ask Me Questions!! 

Hey there. First I want to apologize for not posting yesterday. The weather messed up the Internet. You guys it was thunderstorms. My windows were shaking like crazy. Everything is fine now lol and it’s  was a nice day outside. 

while my weather was going  crazy I was snap chatting friends and family. I was broadcasting on an app called YouNow. You should definitely check it out. 

 

On YouNow you watch people. You can chat live with people watching you. I was broadcasting last night doing that crazy weather. We talked and they asked me some questions. I thought I might share some questions to help you know me a little better.

Let’s get to this.. 😊

The Questions

1. Top song on your iPod?

 Don’t have an iPod that I use but I’m loving this song Falling Down Again by U.HU.RU 

  

2. Scariest experience?

Waking up during my Tonsillectomy operation..

“Oh that’s not suppose to happen.. Count back from 5” is what my doctor said to me.. 

  

3. Number of siblings?

I have 5 lucky brothers

  

And one lucky big sister

  

Why are they lucky? 

because they have me as a sister.. Yes I’m pretty awesome. 

  

4. What are you good at? 

Being me. Shy.. Silly. Organized and good with kids 😊

  

5. Where would you like to live?

Paris or London.. Cause why not?? 

  

6. Favorite sports teams?

The Yankees, Miami Heat, I’m a Patriots Girl 😊

 

  

7. What are you bad at?

 I’m not bad at anything… But I’m not good at singing in the shower

  

8. Favorite singer(s)??

Sam Smith, Emeli Sande, Kehlani,Ed Sheeran… Just to name a few  

9. Favorite band? 

I don’t have one. 

10. Coke or Pepsi? 

It’s #JugLife 

  

11. What concerts have you been to? 

I went to the Trey Songz and Bug Sean concert. 

  

12. Who is your celebrity crush?

Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Usher 

  

13. Cats or Dogs?

Most definitely a DOG person. I want one so bad.. 

  

14. What month were you born?

I’m a proud September baby 😊✌️😘

  

15. What’s your favorite fruit?

Lol I love fruit period so it’s really hard to pic just one. 

  

16. What’s your middle name?

My middle name is Nzinga. 

Named after Warrior Queen Anna Nzinga (c. 1583 – December 17, 1663), also known as Ana de Sousa Nzinga Mbande, was a 17th-century queen of the people in Angola. 

  

17. Where does your middle name come from? 

My name is from Angola Africa.

  

18. What’s the meaning of your middle name?? 

Meaning:  Central Africa Feminine name meaning..” She is beauty and courage” 

19. What’s your biggest worry currently? 

For my shyness to stop me from going after what I want to do. Do you just love my iPhone background pic?? 

  

20. What’s your top 3 favorite colors ?

Green, Pink, Blue and in that order.  

 

21. What country would you love to visit?

I really want to visit Balize and DR. 

  

22. What college did you want to go to?

I really wanted to attend NYU. 

  

23. What did you want to study at that school?

I would have loved to study dance and to be on the dance team. 

  

I was really interested in studying Family Law. 

  

24. What’s a pet peeve of yours?

 

It’s like WHY do you feel the need to show me your process of digestion lol I could go without seeing that. That’s private lol.

25. What’s your favorite IG accounts?

I love any fitness/ food accounts cause I’m like being inspired and get ideas for healthy eating when I get on my IG. 

26. What’s your favorite ice cream?? 

   

Yes this one is bomb. I love this and it’s always my go to ice cream.

 

And my next go to is anything coffee. I don’t drink it all the time… I eat it though lol. 

27. Who are some of your role models? 

My ROCK.. My Mother

  

Heather Lindsey 

  

Shanel Cooper-Sykes 

 

 If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

Leave a Reply

