My Day · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

My Day #11  W/. Workout OOTD #18

Today was a really chill day I stayed home most of the day.  

  

I spent time talking my friend Justin on Tango. He is going through something with his wife. 

  

I wanted to go on a run but the rain stopped me. 

  

I settled for a mini stairs workout in my house shoes lol. 

  

Then I did some hot yoga on my house. Which was super fun lol. My house was really hot.. I loved it 😊. 

  

Today was a cheat meal day for me so I ate some food.. And watched Paddington the movie. It was really good. Wish I had my lil Chunky Monkey here to watch it with me. I can’t wait to see him when I go back home. 

  

I then went to work with a client and she had her kids. Needless to say we didn’t workout but we did play a game of old fashion kickball. 

 

Which later turned into kickball in the rain. Which was really fun. 

 

  

That was really fun. It made me feel like a kid again. 

Well I’m might as well do a workout outfit OOTD 

Coat: NorthFace pull over.

  

Top: Army Fatigue shirt I got from a friends MMA fight we went to 

   

 

Bottoms: Black Sweats Pants. I have had these for a while. 

  

And my beat up running shoes lol. I have had these shoes for a min. 

  

Well that’s it for the day didn’t do much. But that’s okay with me. It was still a very good day. 

Oh and I’m done with my #JugLife day 10. 

  

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

  

Leave a Reply

