Hauls

Mini Beauty Haul

Hey I’m here with a small beauty haul.i got some new products I wanted to share with you. I also have some oldies in here that I repurchased. Let’s get into this mini haul. 

 

Hair Products: 

 

Let’s start off with the oldie but goodies I can’t get enough of.

 

Yes this is my FAVORITE Moist Shampoo and Conditioner by Aussie. If you haven’t tried this product yet what are you waiting for?? It smells  like candy. The smell last in my hair for 2-3 days. It makes my hair feel so clean, moisturized and light. And this is the only product that does that for my hair. I’m still on the look out so If you have anything I should try let me know.

 

 I have been looking for another twisting cream for my locs that’s natural. I found this beauty right here. This is Twist Defining Cream by As I Am. You know it smells amazing. It’s thick and creamy. 

 

It makes your hair shiny and smooth. It doesn’t flake when dry. It helps to promote hair growth. It’s great for twists and twist outs. 

Ingredients:

  • Sunflower Oil
  • Castro Oil
  • Amla
  • Sugar Beet Root
  • Phytosterols

I have to say this is my new favorite. And it will last for a min cause you don’t need a lot.

 

I also got a new Satin Wrap for my locs. It’s to help stop the lint from getting into my locs. It also help to keep my re twist for a longer time. Although I’m not the best at remembering to wrap my hair at night. Hopefully I get better with this in my life lol. 😡 I just opened this up and it’s not the right kind..I’m so mad but that’s okay I can still use it.

  

Now moving on to his products. He is trying to get waves. He has been trying product after product and this week is Curl Enhancing Smoothie by Shea Moisture

Good:

  • It smells amazing
  • It’s creamy
  • Anti- frizz
  • Mousterizing 
  • And it shines your hair

Bad: 

  • Doesn’t work to wave your hair

I could have told him but he didn’t want to hear my advice. He soon found out. He doesn’t want to use it anymore cause he didn’t want to listen to me. Big waste of money..

  

Now you have seen this in one of my Empty Files post. You know I don’t care for it but he does and it works for him. 

New Oral Care: 

  Is my new favorites. 360 Optic White Colgate Powered Tooth Brush & Colgate Total Advance Whitening Toothpaste. I loved them so much lol. It gives me a fresh out the dentist feeling.  

My last thing is a Lip Product. 

 

This is Cocoa Butter by Absolute NewYork. This stuff is amazing. It smells so much like cocoa lol obviously. It leaves your lips nice in moisturized and shiny. It heals and protects your chapped lips.  I think this will stop me from getting kylie jenner lips. 

Well that’s all for today’s post.hope you like this. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 

 <strong>Instagram</strong> 

<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

Leave a Reply

